Logo White
Watch Demo

Dealer's Choice Automotive Paint Services

Own this business?
4.8
51 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1129 E Curry Rd Ste 7, Ste 7, Tempe, AZ 85281

(602) 299-5339

http://www.autobodyshoptempe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(3) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827

2 people are looking at this business

Unique Dent Removal
5.0
(74) · Automotive

2602 W Lone Cactus Dr Suite B

(602) 410-3368

2 people are looking at this business

Payes Automotive
4.9
(23) · Automotive

1 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 780-1666

5 people are looking at this business

Bill Stegner Auto Electric
4.9
(7) · Automotive

2844 W McDowell Rd

(602) 269-0523

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Dealer's Choice Automotive Paint Services we are a full-service auto body shop that specializes in high-quality auto body repair, collision repair, dent repair, full restoration, and customs.. Our staff is dedicated to completing your vehicle properly and in a timely fashion. We will work with your insurance claim to bring you complete auto body repair. When you need a friendly, experienced auto body expert you can trust us to get the job done. With over 15 years of experience in auto body repairs, you can rest assured that our team will have your vehicle looking as good as new. Whether you've been in an accident or need custom auto restoration we strive to provide a fair and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
548
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arturo Santoyo on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2018, 00:04 AM
The best auto care after any coalition (big or small Your named). Great Service and Excelente price.
Kandi Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:24 AM
Oscar and his team are awesome to deal with - And that is no joke. I took my vehicle in there to get repaired, I was blown away by what a marvelous job they did. You couldn't tell anything was ever wrong, and it was a big job they had on theirs hands with my vehicle.
They Always kept me updated on the status of the repair.
And the rates of the repair....incredibly reasonable. A job well done and I'll defintely be a returning customer and HIGHLY recommend them to everyone I know.
Ying-Chih Chen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 03:46 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robert S Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 14:57 PM
Appreciate the transparency when working with Dealers Choice. Specifically, J.R. and Oscar. J.R was through and detailed in facilitating the financial aspect with my insurance company. Oscar was on point and informative related to the body work completed (Front bumper replacement) on my CLK350. I was updated consistently throughout the process until work was completed. As an added bonus Oscar polished my headlights back to mint condition. Thank you gentleman for positive experience!
Brad Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 13:40 PM
These guys are awesome. Make sure to ask for Oscar. Been a frequent customer over the years. NEVER been disappointed. Always top notch job.
Gilbert Bejarano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 12:44 PM
These guys are the top of the line! Outstanding work and customer service. I took my car here after I was rear ended it was bad but Oscar and his employees gave it back to me like if it never happened. I would recommend this shop to everyone who wants there car looking like if you just got it from the dealer! Great honest hard working shop!
Brian Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:37 AM
These guys do amazing work.. I have had numerous door dings repaired here and each time they come back looking like they never happened. Friendly staff and great group of guys!
Rafael Souto on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 12:55 PM
One of the most honest and professional in the business. Oscar did a great job on my Mercedes.. Highly recommended...
Erick Fuentes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2016, 02:37 AM
They took amazing car in repairing my truck and as well as doing fixes on some of my family's cars. Excellent work and great people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.