Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

De Risi Auto Sales & Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Body Shops|Shelby, NC 28150

2410 W Stage Coach Trail, Shelby, NC 28150

(704) 538-9956

http://derisimustangs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

107 Meadowbrook Dr

(828) 288-9000
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

4615 Gilead St

(704) 995-6306
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1405 Cherry Rd

(803) 574-3631
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

161 33rd St Dr SE

(828) 322-5230
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 N Tryon St

(704) 817-9495
5.0
(19) · Body Shops
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin H. review for De Risi Auto Sales & Body Shop
Kevin H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:56 AM
Joe's work is exceptional. He recently repaired and painted a car for me from where I hit a deer. Flawless repair and paint. He has over 30 years experience at the same location, uses quality materials and does not cut corners. First class work, I will definetly use him for all my auto body repair needs.
Shannon M. review for De Risi Auto Sales & Body Shop
Shannon M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:34 AM
Getting work done at DeRisi's is not simply 'bodywork'; it's an experience. True professionalism here; also excellent customer service. Joe makes customers feel like a part of a family; he goes above & beyond his duties, to help out his customers; his work is beyond excellent; He is a true master of his craft.
anonymous review for De Risi Auto Sales & Body Shop
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 15:32 PM
Just picked up my 65 Mustang from DeRisi and I have to say he did a great job. I have been looking for the right person to take Mustang and have some body work done. He replaced most of a rear quarter panel and wheel well and repaired 2 rusted out spots in my doors. All of the repairs look great and far exceed what I had anticipated. I would highly recommend him.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
danboggssr review for De Risi Auto Sales & Body Shop
danboggssr on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/28/2011, 03:20 AM
Joe did a great job repairing damage to my suv after hitting a telephone pole in the ice and snow. Once the insurance gave him the okay, Joe proceded to undo the damage in a professional and timely manner. We even had the vehicle back a week before we thought we would. The body work was impeccable and the interior and exterior were spottless. Joe has done repair work for us before and will remain our #1 body shop man! He always comes in at or below his estimate. His work AND his word can be trusted.
bjphilbe review for De Risi Auto Sales & Body Shop
bjphilbe on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/16/2008, 10:17 AM
I have taken two cars to this dealership over the last 2 years for body repair. Both were pretty significant side-impact damage including quarter panel and both doors. The estimates I was given prior to the work being done were spot on in both instances. Also the repair work was impeccable. This is a very professional shop. I was notified very quickly about any updates to the vehicles I had in repair. The work was completed in a very reasonable timeframe and, as mentioned, the quality is at or better than any dealership I have ever seen. They also do some amazing restoration work on old Mustangs. They have a website with many of their restorations, some of which they sell at www.derisimustangs.com. Overall, I was very impressed with all the services and treatment I received at DeRisi Auto Sales and Body Shop. I would highly recommend it to anyone in the surrounding area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.