Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

De Luna Coffee International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32504 United States

1014-D Underwood Avenue, Ste D, Pensacola, FL 32504 United States

(850) 478-6371

https://www.delunacoffee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1001 Gulf Beach Hwy

(850) 456-5252
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1915 S McKenzie St

(251) 284-2892
5.0
(66) · Restaurants

6501 N Davis Highway

(850) 476-1041
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4851 Wharf Pkwy E #106

(251) 923-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3670 Barrancas Ave

(850) 692-9879
5.0
(2) · Japanese

9121 Pensacola Blvd

(850) 475-0020
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
541
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andy Goss review for De Luna Coffee International
Andy Goss on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 02:09 AM
Discovered De Luna Coffee back in June while on vacation in P’Cola. Wife and I stopped into the store and talked to Brett about the coffee blends. I prefer coffee beans from certain regions and Brett made several recommendations. We absolutely love the Red, White and Brew and the Pensacola Sunset. I just placed an order for those two and Palafox Blend for good measure. Looking forward to trying the other blends in the coming months. Your newest customer from Texas.
William Christian Shaffer review for De Luna Coffee International
William Christian Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 11:01 AM
Discovered your coffee while on vacation at the Emerald Grande in Destin. Being a military guy I was instantly drawn to the Blue Angel's logo and the coffee was amazing! In fact I just got back home today and placed and order for more of the Blue Angel coffee along with the Voo Doo blend. #NewDeLunaCoffeeCustomer
Business Response:

Thank you so much William! Welcome to the family!

Rachelle Smithbauer review for De Luna Coffee International
Rachelle Smithbauer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 02:16 AM
the blue angels coffee is fantastic!!!💙💙💙
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rachelle!!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Laurie Gimbel O'Brien review for De Luna Coffee International
Laurie Gimbel O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 10:22 AM
Found Blue Angels blend in Tallahassee and teared up when I saw a piece of home sitting on the grocery shelf:-) Please keep sending your coffee east! Great blend and I cannot wait to try others.
Business Response:

That's so sweet! Thank you Laurie!

Robert C. Goetting Jr review for De Luna Coffee International
Robert C. Goetting Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:29 AM
Awesome Coffee! Starbucks has been dethroned!
Business Response:

Thank you Robert!!

Steven M Webb review for De Luna Coffee International
Steven M Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 03:01 AM
A bold and delightful taste in coffee to excite the tastebuds. I strongly recommend De Luna Coffee to any coffee consumer. After all, it's what is served in heaven because St. Peter loves it, too! 😁❤
Business Response:

Thank you Steven!

Chris Hayes review for De Luna Coffee International
Chris Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 16:10 PM
Great customer service! Great products!
Mary Grzesik review for De Luna Coffee International
Mary Grzesik on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 16:43 PM
I picked up a bag of their hot cocoa while on vacation and I wish I had bought more than just one bag! It’s the best creamy cup of hot cocoa, ever! I cannot wait to try their coffee too and stock up on their hot cocoa. This Chicago girl is in looooove! 😍
Business Response:

Thank you, Mary! We are so glad you are now part of the De Luna Coffee family! Welcome =) We know how cold it gets in Chicago, so once your order arrives and you would like, send us a pic of you and your hot cocoa mug and we will highlight it in our #aromatheworldwithdelunacoffee series! Thank you again!

John Robertson review for De Luna Coffee International
John Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 08:07 AM
Tried them all. Favorites are Voodoo and Midnight shift for my “Ahh-Ahh” moments.
Business Response:

Thank you, John! =)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.