Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dc Events and Design

4.8

About this business

Monterey Wedding Videography, Photography and DJ Company: DC Design and Design is a premier destination wedding videography, photography and DJ company that is based out of Monterey, Ca. DC's team provides wedding videography, photography and DJ services primarily in Monterey, Carmel, Carmel Valley, Pebble Beach and Big Sur but also provides their wedding videography and photography for destination weddings across the world. For more samples of recent Monterey wedding videos and photos please visit ourwebsite Feel free to sa... read more

Location details

798 Lighthouse Ave #107, Ste G, Monterey, CA, 93940, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.892 reviews
Select a rating
Pam Wang's profile image
Pam Wang 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We used DC Events and Design as our wedding photographer and I can't recommend them highly enough. Dominic was warm, engaging, professional, and very responsive. Our photographer was also great! We felt very comfortable around her and the pictures came out really beautifully. The timeline and process for getting digitals of the photographs and selecting the ones for our album was fast and a piece of cake. Highly recommended! 

Crysta Kaufmann's profile image
Crysta Kaufmann 
6 years ago
Kaitlin Simmons's profile image
Kaitlin Simmons 
6 years ago

Dominic and Seleste did an incredible job and had our wedding photos back to us almost immediately!! (Seriously it was less than a week) They were so easy to work with - showed up on time, super organized, great personalities, went along with anything we asked, offered great ideas and put up with our crazy family and friends all day! Not to mention....the photos were breathtaking! We would recommend their services for any of your photography needs. 

Andrea McMillan Hollingsworth's profile image
Andrea McMillan Hollingsworth 
6 years ago

Absolutely amazing to work with. My video was everything I ever wanted plus more. I highly recommend 

Steven Darling's profile image
Steven Darling 
7 years ago
Nate Bywater's profile image
Nate Bywater 
7 years ago

Given that things are finally calming down after my wedding and honeymoon I figured I would take a moment the day after Thanksgiving to express what I am really thankful for this past year. The main number one thing that I am most thankful for is the company and staff I chose for my wedding photography, videography and DJ services. AMAZING!!!!! WOW WOW WOW!!!! Where do I start??? This is the most PROFESSIONAL team and services I have EVER done business with!! You'd be ma...Continue Reading 

Milana Mendivil's profile image
Milana Mendivil 
8 years ago
Rafael Maldonado's profile image
Rafael Maldonado 
9 years ago
Kara Jean Spangler's profile image
Kara Jean Spangler 
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Dc Events and Design

How is Dc Events and Design rated?

Dc Events and Design has a 4.8 star rating with 92 reviews. 

When is Dc Events and Design open?

Dc Events and Design is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com