Logo White
Watch Demo

Dayton Valley Turf

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Reno, NV 89502

290 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 337-2992

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Anguiano Bros Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Home Services

161 Sheridan Way

(775) 331-8044
Sierra Pacific Turf Supply
5.0
(3) · Home Services

535 Vista Blvd # B5

(775) 852-7944

1 person is looking at this business

Artemesia Landscape Architecture
5.0
(1) · Home Services

About

*Friendly Know-how & Advice on Soil Preparation, Sod Installation & Maintenance *Fast & Reliable Service *Family-Owned Since 1988 *Sod and Supplies for Homeowners, Landscapers and Commercial Developers *Serving Northern Nevada and NE California *Credit Cards Accepted: American Express, MasterCard, VISA, and Discover

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pedro Aguas on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 03:03 AM
very nice helpful and knowledgeable about sod thanks
Rod Guitron on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 10:24 AM
I needed 1300sq ft of grass for my backyard and called Dayton Valley Turf on the phone to order it. All of the staff was nice and helpful, I want to give Devin a big thank you and 5 stars because of all the help. He even went the extra mile, and meet me after business hours to pick the rest of my grass. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Jessica Rockwell on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 02:02 AM
We got 1,400 sq ft of sod at a discount because it was almost dead. We laid it right away and now it looks amazing! It’s so soft and thick.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Frank Matthew AvillaSr on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 02:02 AM
Been getting grass for many years from Carey and Dayton Valley Turf . They truly are the best in town with their own Nevada Blend which is superior in all ways !! They are very honest and willing to help anyway they can ! Never go wrong for you grass needs here !!
William Andrew Martin on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 01:11 AM
Tina Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 09:42 AM
We get some sod every year for our animals like our chickens and ducks because we know it is 100% safe non toxic unlike the products used in the sod at Home Depot (I checked into it) they are always super friendly and helpful I love this place and recommend it to everyone!!
Destry Alldredge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 09:29 AM
Ashley Fritsche on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 06:32 AM
Picked up my sod today for the sale. Everyone was very nice and helpful! The quality was amazing. We bought two pallets for our front yard and will definitely be coming back in spring for our backyard. Thank you all so much for your help!
Townsend Barrick on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 09:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.