Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Dayne Phillips Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1614 Taylor Street, Suite D, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 272-4503

https://sccriminallaws.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

1720 Main St # 202

(803) 799-0885
About

Dayne Phillips is one of Price Benowtiz LLP's criminal justice attorneys located in Columbia, SC. Dayne is dedicated to providing all of his clients with both the aggressive defense tactics and personalized attention needed after receiving a criminal accusation. If you or a loved one have received a criminal accusation, call Dayne Phillips today for your free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evan Guthrie on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:14 AM
Dayne Phillips is a great lawyer and legal resource for criminal law and criminal defense in South Carolina from DUI to drug charges. He is very knowledgeable, experienced, creative, and works hard for his clients. If you get yourself in trouble he is a good call to make.
Jamie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 04:07 AM
Dayne's is a personable--yes personable!--attorney who is driven, dedicated, accessible, and whose legal mind is a force to be reckoned with. He's not only an a-one advocate for his clients--he advocates for his fellow attorneys as well by being an exemplar of civility and combatting the public stigma against lawyers.
Joan Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:02 AM
Although not a client, I have worked with Dayne over the years. I found him to have a brilliant mind for the law, character beyond reproach and compassion for those he served. He listens and does not miss details. Dayne is diligent in his service...all qualities I would look for in a defense attorney.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tamara Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:13 AM
Before I became an attorney, I worked for Dayne Phillips Attorney at Law as his paralegal. It was a privilege to work for someone who is so dedicated to his clients and to the practice of criminal defense. Dayne is one of the most ethical, zealous, and professional attorneys that I've had the honor to know, work for, be mentored by, and be friends with.
Amanda Axson Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:40 AM
Addie Wages on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:45 AM
I would strongly advise anyone needing a lawyer DAYNE PHILLIPS IS YOUR BEST CHOICE
Smooth Smoovee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 16:33 PM
I would highly recommend Mr. Phillips to handle all your legal matters. He went above and beyond with a recent situation and I was well pleased with the outcome.
Katie Mangan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 12:06 PM
Sally Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 15:27 PM
Top notch advocacy at all levels. Dayne leaves no stone unturned in representing his clients. Honesty, integrity, and commitment are his benchmarks. A rare find in this profession.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.