Logo White
Watch Demo

Daydreamers Brick and Landscape Supply, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Home Services|Waterford Twp, MI 48327

6129 Highland Rd, Waterford Twp, MI 48327

(248) 742-1053

https://www.daydreamerslandscapesupply.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

151 Centerville Rd

(401) 738-5660

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

23400 Bunn Creek Rd

(503) 398-5586
5.0
(2) · Home Services

29475 Old US Rte 35

(740) 772-2719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

14015 County Rd 122

(952) 955-3018
5.0
(2) · Irrigation

28130 Stillwater Dr

(951) 775-5715

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

659 Sligo Rd

(318) 742-7867
About

Specialties Daydreamers Brick and Landscape Supply provides services and sales of mulch, weed preventer, insect killer, fire glass, fire pits and brick & wall stone to the Waterford, MI area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Hubbard on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 02:11 AM
Get place! Awesome customer service. They installed my plow, fixed my wiring harness and got my truck in and out. Great people, very friendly and knowledgeable and understand that your plow being down cost money and get you working within hours, not days
Jason Hughes on Facebook

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 07:39 AM
5 star service , wouldn't take my plow truck anywhere else , they make magic happen , all parts in stock for the oldest plows
Pat McClusky on Facebook

5 months ago

01/11/2020, 03:06 AM
By far the best place around. Always helpful, shirt off their back type treatment.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carmelo Ortiz Jr on Facebook

6 months ago

12/08/2019, 04:27 AM
Excellent service and even better people Highly recommended for your outdoor needs
Kenny Durham on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 03:42 AM
These are the some of the nicest people you will work with. Front desk and mechanic are super helpful with putting a part on or finding you the right part. This was the only place open before a storm was coming through. You won’t be disappointed.
Nicholas Getts on Facebook

7 months ago

10/21/2019, 16:55 PM
I had a plow lock up during a storm and Daydeamers had a 24/7 mechanic that was able to find out my issue in 5mins. Great company
Tyler Wright on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 08:50 AM
Just started coming to daydreamers this year. Wow what a great place and awesome prices on everything. Cheaper than bedrock and no wait while dumping. Highly recommend and made this my go to spot
Karie Huckaby on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 02:50 AM
Fantastic experience with Daydreamers! Ordered 5 yards of hardwood brown mulch for delivery. Mulch delivered next morning. Great product. Everyone I spoke with was really nice. Highly recommend this company!
Alex Blenc on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 01:47 AM
Priced well, fast and efficient. I called on a busy Saturday afternoon for mulch and had it delivered just over a hour later👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.