Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawn R Durbin Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Corydon, IN 47112

1161 Church Ave, Corydon, IN 47112

(812) 738-2166

http://www.dawndurbindds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
About

Earning your trust, ensuring your comfort and providing the most fun and educational dental experience of your life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0CareDash
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corydon patient on CareDash

9 months ago

12/29/2019, 10:27 AM
Highly Recommend Dr Durbin and the entire staff. Top notch care friendly atmosphere. They all go above and beyond.
Kevin Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 15:16 PM
Dawn and the crew did a great job.
Jen Heckel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 21:14 PM
Best dentist I have ever been to!! Made me feel comfortable and explained everything. She genuinely wanted to get to know me and I appreciate that! Her staff is sweet as can be as well!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 21:46 PM
Been going to her for approx. 5yrs. Understands my anxiety, explains things in detail. Goes out of her way to make me feel comfortable. Truly listens, unlike other Dentist I have dealt with. Super Friendly staff. Only wish I'd found her sooner.
Kimberly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 15:39 PM
Dr Durbin and her team are the best in Indiana! They have a beautiful, clean office and you spend NO time in the waiting room because there is no wait! Dr Durbin sees one patient at a time so when I have an appointment, the entire time is spent caring for me and me alone. That gives me confidence in knowing I'm receiving the best possible care that can be provided. The entire team is knowledgeable, caring, professional and genuine. A real treat to be a patient in this practice!
Jim Sandlin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2014, 15:27 PM
Clay Witt on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 07:37 AM
Kevin Mabe on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2013, 04:18 AM
Frances Lasley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2013, 08:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.