Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawn Angelic Photography

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Brighton, MI 48114

2121 Ore Creek Ln, Brighton, MI 48114

(586) 980-2231

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

About

Trust your memories to Dawn Angelic Photography. With decades of experience and a true passion for her craft, Dawn Angelic photography will attend to every detail of your images. Specializing in High School Seniors, newborns and weddings, she will deliver a unique, professional and fun personality to your session or event. Call or visit www.dawnangelicphotography.com for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Taylor Regalado on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 04:36 AM
Great vision, great prices, made my senior feel super comfortable!
Rhonda Wetherington on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 02:47 AM
Dawn's amazing eye for composition and human feeling is exquisite. You won't find many like her. Trust me. She will rock your photos and capture your heart.
Diana Voges on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 07:25 AM
Dawn photographed our extended family (grandparents, aunt, parents and a 4yr old) at Kensington Metro Park in December. The pictures turned out beautifully!!!!!!!!!!!! It was a dreary rainy day where the snow pack was disappearing. But people were flying out the next day, so Dawn made it work. She scouted out Kensington, found some inside shots, found a beautiful spot with the frozen lake and the sun peaking through the clouds and then found the last batch of snow that remained. Dawn worked well with everyone in the group, including the 4yr old. The 4yr old was so comfortable with Dawn, at one point she grabbed Dawn's hand to walk to the next picture. And then Dawn did a great job of taking ...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Lenaghan-Fusik on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 10:04 AM
Dawn is amazingly talented! Our daughter's senior pictures are breathtaking! She captured the essence of her in every shot. She was so easy to work with and immediately put everyone at ease. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Leslie Gowan Armbruster on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 04:38 AM
Our experience with Dawn was wonderful! She captured beautiful family portraits of a group of 11. Everyone loves the finished photographs and we will definitely use her again.
Tina Connors on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 12:01 PM
Dawn brought the studio to our home- which is HUGE with a newborn since its a circus trying to leave the house with him.
She had so much patience and let us take breaks to feed him which made for one happy and sleepy baby. :)
Plus the final product was adorable!
Ricka Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 11:07 AM
Dawn is an amazing photographer and so willing to work with your situation and schedule! I highly recommend her for all of your photo needs!
Erin Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2014, 12:40 PM
Michael Connors on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2014, 11:34 AM
Since she is family, this will sound bias. But, what she did for us was amazing. This one woman show took on having her family there, which included a very young, shy, yet spirited, 4 year old boy, and still took wonderful photos. She took care of our engagement pictures, our before the wedding, getting dressed, group, single, bride side family/groom side family, signing of the papers, the wedding, the wedding party (it rained so we had to do plan b), and all of the reception party photos. She even came down to us after the wedding because we never got any bride/groom only shots. She went above and beyond. If u want a photographer that will try to make u the happiest couple, Dawn Angelic Pho...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.