Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dawg Fence

Claimed
5.0
64 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Lombard, IL 60148 United States

367 N Fairfield Ave, Lombard, IL 60148 United States

(630) 319-5004

https://www.dawgfence.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

872 Industrial Dr

(630) 833-5776
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

420 Woodruff Rd

(815) 726-2007
5.0
(22) · Contractors

5306 IL Route 83

(847) 913-8888
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

41W360 Jericho Rd

(630) 966-0209
5.0
(22) · Contractors

3049 Kelly Ct

(630) 820-3044
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2723 N Harlem Ave

(773) 836-4650
About

We are an electronic dog containment company. Custom layouts are our specialty. When the company you're talking to now is telling you it can't be done the way you want it ... call us!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Emily S. review for Dawg Fence
Emily S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/23/2021, 11:17 AM
Chris was professional and helped us fix an existing fence at a new house that was messed up. We had other contractors out who failed to fix it, maybe even made it worse. Chris was honest and professional. My dog is happy again!
Susan L. review for Dawg Fence
Susan L. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/28/2021, 20:19 PM
Best spent $$$. Chris was the best common sense advisor for the protective fence . Our 10 month old puppy is safe & happy ! Our 7 grandchildren can easily go in & outside without fear of letting the dog out unexpectedly. Again, Chris the owner made the difference . Terrifically patient & always available for any questions or concerns . I highly recommend!
Sue D. review for Dawg Fence
Sue D. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/16/2021, 10:26 AM
Chris was great to work with, he explained the fence totally and put me at ease. His love of dogs is so clear and he helped me with some training advice to stop my pup jumping up which has worked fab! The fence was installed with ease and we trained our dog together, I know my dog is smart but he got it immediately. Bowie is the most excited pup and loves people, so when the neighbor came out and he didnt cross the line, just wagged his tail I knew it would be just fine. I am so much happier knowing my dog is safe. Chris provides great after service (I heard him take 3 calls from customers with questions during the visit), he guarantees his product and I would recommend Dawgfence to everyone! Great guy, great team, great service.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jimmy T. review for Dawg Fence
Jimmy T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 10:36 AM
I gathered 3 quotes from companies who install dog fences and by far The Dawg Fence Co. had the best product and service from my research. In my selection of Dawg Fence, I was pleasantly surprised that I was dealing with Chris owner. The system is simple to use and the training was straight forward. I highly recommend Dawg Fence to anyone who is looking to keep their pet safe and happy outdoors. People go way out of their way to complain about things on the internet. I am taking my time to let you know the great service and product I paid for to keep my pet safe and happy!
Kris K. review for Dawg Fence
Kris K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 14:38 PM
Chris is professional, extremely honest and prompt in responding to a customers needs. He listens and puts the customer first. He is very knowledgeable in the industry and knows pet containment products and services well. I highly recommend Dawg Fence to anyone who wants to deal with a respectable company which is very hard to find these days.
Kristi B. review for Dawg Fence
Kristi B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:12 AM
Chris at Dawg Fence is AWESOME! We moved to a new neighborhood in September, and our 10 year old min pin, and 1 year old great dane were used to our old fashioned fenced in yard. If the neighborhood allowed it, we would have spent thousands putting in a wood fence, but our association didn't allow that. Being that we have a 140lb dog and a 7 lb dog, we needed to make sure the electric fence worked for both. Chris explained everything and helped get both of them to stay in the yard. I was very nervous letting our Great Dane out by himself, but after Chris re-assured me, and I put more trust into the dog, he is now LOVING being outside. THANK YOU CHRIS FOR YOUR AMAZING SERVICE & SUPPORT!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.