Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
255 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

https://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(95) · Automotive

1208 1st Ave

(334) 610-1919

2 people are looking at this business

About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
255 reviews
5240
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
boobsoares on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2012, 03:21 AM
Davo is a great guy who is truly cares about his customers. I was an owner of a land rover discovery, I broke down near exit 3 on my way to post. I called Davo not knowing him and mentioned my situation. He came out within minutes to tow my car off the highway and took it to his shop and did a diagnostic. The car was ruined (having a hole in my block).. and i purchased a Range Rover Sport. Davo is my man when it comes to service on my car. He is always a phone call away and is always looking to follow up and keep track of how my car is doing. He's done oil change, brakes and rotor change for me... fast, affordable and friendly. Davo's credentials are outstanding, he is honest and upfront and he asks what you ask him to fix. He lets you make the choices about what he works on... not fixing everything in the car and then popping you a 1000 dollar bill. If your looking for a mechanic in columbus seek davo... also he values military members. Definitely not a sketchy place and i trust him and his team with my "baby" anyday.
colga111 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 04:28 AM
Davo Jr. and his guys came to me highly recommended and did not disappoint. They were very honest and straight forward. It's great to have a mechanic that I can trust in Columbus, GA.
josiahs on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/03/2012, 09:11 AM
It's refreshing to know that these guys are true mechanics who know their stuff and are willing to explain and show you everything they did and why. When you leave you know that you had quality work done on your vehicle at a great price. Their professionalism shows both in their work and the personal touch of their customer service.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
donnad. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/13/2012, 06:35 AM
Our family has used Mr. Davo Jr a few times now for car repairs...when we thought there was a major problem with our camry he said it was something very minor instead and fixed it quickly. I trust his advice and feel very confident in his work...the staff are all very courteous and keep their word to call when they say they will and they stand by their work...I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone...
garo99 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2012, 07:55 AM
Excelent service! My son was headed to Florida and using our car when he broke down outside of Columbus, the local BMW dealership was absoutely no help, said they closed in 15 min. I went on line and found Davos Jr. Automotive. I called him and he said they could help us, even offering to stay late. By the time my son limped there in our 323i, Davos already had the part there ( I told him what I thought it was). My son was out of there in two hours and headed to Fla. Cannot say enough good things about them. I liked that they used new parts instead of rebuilt units. Great service at a fair price. Would highly recommend them. Gary
peetracampbell on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/02/2012, 04:25 AM
Davo Jr is a great place to get work done on your vehicle. They are very helpful and nice. They will explain what is wrong with your vehicle in terms that you can understand. And they will not take advantage of females who know nothing about cars. The pricing is very reasonable. I enjoyed my experience with them.
craigshannon on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2012, 00:41 AM
Mr. DAVO Jr. operates a professional business. He provided expert advice in the diagnosis of my vehicle, and offered alternatives for making the necessary repairs. I would encourage anyone who needs minor or major car repairs to consider using DAVO Jr. Auto repair shop.
chris.ftbenning on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 08:07 AM
There are several mechanics closer to where I live on post, in fact one is literally across the street from me. I make the 20 min drive to Davo's because they are reliable, extremely friendly and professional. The team looks you in the eye and gives you an honest assessment every time I walk in. There aren't too many shops like this around, and I highly recommend this place whether you'r getting your clutch changed or getting a simple tune up.
mffciang on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/19/2011, 05:06 AM
Excellent Customer service. Fast and reliable. Cost effective and very reasonable. Mr Davo Jr and his employee deserves a 5 star rating!!! Thanks Mr Davo Jr!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.