Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Tree Service, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Tree Services|DeLand, FL 32724 United States

439 Gasline Rd, DeLand, FL 32724 United States

(386) 734-5209

http://www.delandtreeservice-davis.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

492 Noelwood Ct

(407) 900-0416
5.0
(16) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 516-0514
5.0
(98) · Tree Services

17121 Live Oak Ct

(407) 432-2944
5.0
(88) · Home Services

261 Pinedo Dr

(321) 268-3002
About

Specialties Davis tree service has been providing tree work services to clients across the Volusia County area since 1993. Whether you're commercial or residential, we are equipped to handle any job and we have the experience. We are a company you can fully trust on any job. Our business has the reputation of honesty, quality, and integrity. A company dedicated to safety, quality and customer satisfaction. We are a Complete tree removal company. Including tree removal, trimming, pruning, topping, stump removal and grinding in Deland, Debary, Orange City, Deltona, and Deleon Springs Florida. We are one of Volusia County old established community business with a reputation of honesty, quality,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
57 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Lafferty review for Davis Tree Service, Inc.
Mike Lafferty on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:37 AM
These guys did a great job removing a big oak from our property last week. On time, efficient, good cleanup and - maybe most important - very careful. Overall an excellent experience (and I've had some really bad ones in the past).
Karen Parker Reed review for Davis Tree Service, Inc.
Karen Parker Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 05:39 AM
Extremely professional and very efficient. Very reasonable price. John Davis is very easy to work with. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get tree work done! We are very satisfied customers.
Dennis P. review for Davis Tree Service, Inc.
Dennis P. on BBB

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:17 AM
The Davis Team did an Excellent job! A Safe, courteous, knowledgeable and well coordinated Team effort successfully satisfied our needs. We will use them for our future tree removal projects. Dennis P******* DeLeon Springs.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Amy M. review for Davis Tree Service, Inc.
Amy M. on BBB

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 19:40 PM
Amazing! I cannot say enough good things about this company. In today's world of price gouging and shady business owners, working with this company was a breath of fresh air. I had a big tree branch fall on my house, and two trees that needed to be cut down in my backyard. The owner came out to give me a quote quickly. They came out and did an awesome job. Super friendly and great prices. When I need anything else cut down, or any friends need a recommendation for tree services I will point them to Davis Tree Service. They are licensed and insured, and provide the documentation upon request. I highly recommend them.
Florelle A. review for Davis Tree Service, Inc.
Florelle A. on BBB

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 05:03 AM
Excellent service. You can't go wrong with this company. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable tree service.
Paul V. review for Davis Tree Service, Inc.
Paul V. on BBB

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:16 AM
Great job removing a large oak tree near my home and trimming seven other trees. Responded promptly to a request for service, gave advise on recommended service, scheduled work to comply with my requests, showed up on time and completed work as quoted beyond expectations. Completely cleaned and removed all debris, could not tell any work was done when they left. The whole crew worked with each other in all aspects of the job. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommend for all tree service.
Courtney Marie review for Davis Tree Service, Inc.
Courtney Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:25 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Wow--how wonderful my yard looks now! John Davis and his crew did a fantastic job. I will be using them again. Thank you, Davis Tree Service!
Courtney C. review for Davis Tree Service, Inc.
Courtney C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/05/2015, 13:51 PM
Nice family owned business! Very reliable and trustworthy. I would not want any other tree company besides Davis Tree Service to trim my trees.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.