Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Outdoor Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Tree Services|Milford, MI 48381 United States

3795 Childs Lake Rd Suite B, Milford, MI 48381 United States

(248) 432-0404

https://davisoutdoorservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

9550 Napier Rd

(248) 349-5232
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

2511 W Thompson Rd

(810) 208-0554
5.0
(12) · Home Services

4591 Patterson Lake Rd

(734) 878-3825
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4618 Milton Dr

(810) 238-3234
5.0
(23) · Tree Services

1945 Twin Sun Cir

(248) 909-0141
5.0
(1) · Home Services

447 N Washington Ave

(248) 435-3176
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Björn Olson review for Davis Outdoor Services
Björn Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 08:47 AM
We use the lawn service & are very happy. The service is always on time & they do a great job. We love the service & look forward to another year! Bjorn & Laurie 3XXXX Old Timber Rd. Farmington Hills
Björn Olson review for Davis Outdoor Services
Björn Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 06:59 AM
We use the lawn service & are very happy. The service is always on time & they do a great job. We love the service & look forward to another year! Bjorn & Laurie 3XXXX Old Timber Rd. Farmington Hills
Jeanette Jones review for Davis Outdoor Services
Jeanette Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 14:47 PM
Your guys were here yesterday doing spring cleanup. They did a fabulous job. So nice to come home and not have to worry about getting it done. Jeanette Jones
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Davis Outdoor Services
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 08:02 AM
Spring is here! Removing leaves sooner than later will help reduce the damage to your lawn. Spring clean ups are a good way to do that. Start picking out flowers and seed for a early start. If you need a quote on any of these items please call the office 248*432*0404
Anonymous review for Davis Outdoor Services
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:35 AM
Lets all come together as a small community and keep the Milford depot Holly and Fenton have their depot and it just gives the little towns that feeling of HOME!! We have to fight for our history so our children can see what life was like when it was simple!!! www.milforddepot.org
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.