Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Law Group

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Legal|Asheville, NC 28801

1 N Pack Sq, Ste 412, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 279-7799

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Davis Law Group is located in Asheville, and we represent people who have been seriously injured in car and truck accidents and other serious accidents throughout western North Carolina. From the first time that we meet with a new client to discuss an accident, our goal is to begin forming a relationship that will enable us to understand each and every way that this accident and injuries have impacted the client's life and the life of their family. Practice areas: Tractor-Trailer Accidents Car Accidents Legal Malpractice Products Liability/Defective Products Workers' Compensation Law History Established in 2008. No one begins the day preparing for an accident or thinking about ho

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 32 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 23 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 04:12 AM
Many, Many Thanks
After a traumatic accident involving severe injuries, I was led to a very compassionate and extremely knowledgeable attorney, Mr. Davis. I asked him to visit me in the hospital, which he did. He assured me that he would do everything possible to assist me, and that he did- every step of the way. He helped me find medical treatment when I was denied for not having insurance. When all was said and done, Brian got me every last penny of each policy that covered my injuries.
Award Banner
leah c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 09:08 AM
Super Lawyer
I am so grateful to have found attorney Davis. My car was totaled when I was hit by someone who was texting and driving. It was a horrific experience, as most car accidents are, but the other driving and her big SUV could not have cared any less about me or my car. Justice was indeed served when my settlement came, all thanks for Mr. Davis.
leah44core on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 07:49 AM
I am so grateful to have found attorney Davis. My car was totaled when I was hit by someone who was texting and driving. It was a horrific experience, as most car accidents are, but the other driving and her big SUV could not have cared any less about me or my car. Justice was indeed served when my settlement came, all thanks for Mr. Davis.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
leah44core on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 04:23 AM
Super Lawyer – I am so grateful to have found attorney Davis. My car was totaled when I was hit by someone who was texting and driving. It was a horrific experience, as most car accidents are, but the other driving and her big SUV could not have cared any less about me or my car. Justice was indeed served when my settlement came, all thanks for Mr. Davis.
Susie S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 11:01 AM
Great expertise
After the initial shock of my accident, a friend urged me to contact Attorney Brian Davis, and am I ever glad that I did. The truck driver's insurance company tried to say that I was partially to blame and I tried to cut him off. Brian and his team proved the truck driver was at fault by analyzing the skid marks. Without his expertise and know how, this proof could have been lost forever. From the first time I met with Brian,I knew I made the right decision.
susieswann43 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 07:18 AM
Great service!!! – After the initial shock of my accident, a friend urged me to contact Attorney Brian Davis, and am I ever glad that I did. The truck driver's insurance company tried to say that I was partially to blame and I tried to cut him off. Brian and his team proved the truck driver was at fault by analyzing the skid marks. Without his expertise and know how, this proof could have been lost forever. From the first time I met with Brian,I knew I made the right decision.
ilene o. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 08:04 AM
Great Staff!!
The Davis law group is a very professional courteous group. They helped me out to the best of their abilities. They makes sure that you have everything you need,that you are prepared for any curve ball and they check on you after your case settles. They are a great group.
ilenosborne on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 04:27 AM
The Davis law group is a very professional courteous group. They helped me out to the best of their abilities. They makes sure that you have everything you need,that you are prepared for any curve ball and they check on you after your case settles. They are a great group.
ileneosborne on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 02:28 AM
Great Staff!! – The Davis law group is a very professional courteous group. They helped me out to the best of their abilities. They makes sure that you have everything you need,that you are prepared for any curve ball and they check on you after your case settles. They are a great group.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.