Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Drug

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Pharmacy|Layton, UT 84041

1580 Antelope Dr #130a, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 525-5277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(110) · Healthcare

3225 W Gordon Ave

(801) 544-7979

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

2670 S 2000 E

(801) 466-2181
4.7
(23) · Pharmacy

1878 W 12600 S Ste 223

(800) 456-4138
4.7
(14) · Pharmacy

1580 W Antelope Dr

(801) 525-5277
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
67 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Derbidge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 05:31 AM
Staff always tries to get meds out quickly, are friendly and always have the best selection of treats! If they don’t have your meds in they can get it next day, the pharmacy techs try their hardest to get you the best price possible and work hard with your insurance. Only pharmacy we go to!
Heidi Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:24 AM
Love everyone there, they treat you like family and really care about your well being! Will always recommend!
Erik Tipton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:30 AM
I’ve been going to Weecare for 15 years for a reason. They are incredibly helpful, the Pharmacists will always take time to answer questions and they deliver if they don’t have everything on hand. I ditched Smiths years ago for a personal touch, and excellent prices. In 15 years they have never let me down!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Jorden Nielsen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 07:32 AM
Lisa Rogalsky Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:28 AM
Alison Barlow on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 08:01 AM
I've tried this pharmacy twice, both times were awful. The place is a mess, the employees eat food everywhere and both times I went to pick up meds no one had a clue where to find anything. Never going back!
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 06:31 AM
Curtis Whitmore on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 07:09 AM
There the best, always helpful and and such great ! personalities you couldn't ask for any better ! 10 stars
Cathy Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2014, 08:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.