Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Door Co.

Claimed
5.0
76 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Barberton, OH 44203

3529 S Hametown Rd, Barberton, OH 44203

(330) 825-5000

https://www.davisdoorcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

7772 Capital Blvd

(330) 467-0390
5.0
(69) · Home Services

1683 Parkview Dr

(440) 888-9292
5.0
(4) · Home Services

8195 Tyler Blvd Ste 2

(440) 344-1201
5.0
(19) · Garage Door Services

4001 Cleveland Ave SW

(330) 484-6650
5.0
(17) · Garage Door Services

2570 Post Rd

(330) 425-3667
5.0
(16) · Garage Door Services

1669-209 W 130th St

(330) 220-6674
About

Davis Door has been meeting commercial and residential garage door needs since 1978. Our certified technicians are excellent at installations, they are also experienced in working on most brands of doors and openers, making us the only call you'll need to make for all of your garage door needs. Broken spring are our specialty.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
568
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jesi Wells review for Davis Door Co.
Jesi Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 10:04 AM
Anne Pogue Warner review for Davis Door Co.
Anne Pogue Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 08:22 AM
Exceptional customer service. Fair and honest. Will recommend and continue to use for all door needs.
Lloyd Fittante review for Davis Door Co.
Lloyd Fittante on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:58 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jodie Weckbacher review for Davis Door Co.
Jodie Weckbacher on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 06:51 AM
I called Davis Door one afternoon because the garage door on a property I'm trying to sell had almost completely come off the tracks as it was going down (it was hanging by a couple cables). The earliest appt was 2 days later! I told the receptionist that I had a showing in 2 hours for a potential buyer. One of the repairmen had heard I was having a showing, and he came out in 45 minutes to fix my door! Thanks, Tim, for saving me! Awesome service from these guys!
Kathy Kocsis review for Davis Door Co.
Kathy Kocsis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 08:36 AM
Good quality, cost and schedule performance must always be the desired things looked for in any product and service. Many years experience with Davis Door has shown me they fully believe in meeting the highest expectations in customer service. Thanks Tim Davis for a great job once again. Kathy and Bob Kocsis, Copley, OH
Jennifer Shankle review for Davis Door Co.
Jennifer Shankle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 05:12 AM
Honest, great customer service, honestly I cannot say enough great things. By chance I saw a recommendation on Facebook and gave them a call. I will recommend them to everyone!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business!

Cheryl Grimm review for Davis Door Co.
Cheryl Grimm on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:54 AM
Fabulous service. Prompt. tidy, courteous and 100% intent on satisfaction. I would never even think of having anyone else!
Debbie Arbogast Fiume review for Davis Door Co.
Debbie Arbogast Fiume on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 05:13 AM
I found Davis Door by chance on Angie's List and I am so glad I did. The scheduler was courteous and was able to get the technician scheduled to come out at a time convenient for me. Neil called 20 minutes before arriving and arrived during the scheduled window of time. He was very professional and explained everything he was doing. The price of repairs and service were reasonable and there was no pressure to upsell me anything or do repairs I didn't need which seem to be common to other companies in this field. I would highly recommend Davis Door for any of your garage door needs!
Business Response:

Debbie Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business!!

Jim Schmidt review for Davis Door Co.
Jim Schmidt on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 09:54 AM
Had two garage doors and openers installed. Price was reasonable, installers were very courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.