Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Door Co.

Claimed
5.0
72 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Barberton, OH 44203

3529 S Hametown Rd, Barberton, OH 44203

(330) 825-5000

https://www.davisdoorcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

7772 Capital Blvd

(330) 467-0390
5.0
(17) · Garage Door Services

2570 Post Rd

(330) 425-3667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

8195 Tyler Blvd Ste 2

(440) 344-1201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Garage Door Services

4001 Cleveland Ave SW

(330) 484-6650

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Home Services

1683 Parkview Dr

(440) 888-9292
5.0
(19) · Garage Door Services

5534 Pearl Rd

(440) 885-5300
About

Davis Door has been meeting commercial and residential garage door needs since 1978. Our certified technicians are excellent at installations, they are also experienced in working on most brands of doors and openers, making us the only call you'll need to make for all of your garage door needs. Broken spring are our specialty.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
564
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George N. review for Davis Door Co.
George N. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/17/2021, 10:22 AM
Cannot say enough about how pleased we are with the service provided by this excellent company. Greg and Chris are very professional and did great work and Tina, in the office, was our first contact and she was so helpful as well. No wonder they've been in business for over forty years and many more decades will follow. Thanks to all. George and Karen, Medina, OH
Bethany Harris review for Davis Door Co.
Bethany Harris on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 12:44 PM
Can’t say enough positive things about Chris and his Partner! Thanks for a job done right and quick!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. If you ever have any questions please let us know.

CC Sim review for Davis Door Co.
CC Sim on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 23:11 PM
super friendly and upfront pricing... they were quick and did a great job!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Michael Rote review for Davis Door Co.
Michael Rote on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:49 AM
This is an outstanding company with great service at a fair price. I’ve seen them work on my residential door and have seen them work on commercial doors
John Tisevich review for Davis Door Co.
John Tisevich on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 04:52 AM
Wonderful group they go out of the way to be helpful
Beau Bray review for Davis Door Co.
Beau Bray on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 03:57 AM
I highly recommend Davis Door Company for any repairs or garage door construction. Very knowledgeable and efficient team members. He was able to explain all issues, trouble shoot,and resolve all of my garage door issues. Thanks again for your hard work during this very windy cold night!!
Jayna Friend-Harrison review for Davis Door Co.
Jayna Friend-Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:06 AM
They showed up at 12:15 on a 12-4 time frame which was amazing!!! My door broke and my cars were stuck for 2 days in the garage, they didn’t nickel or dime me, did just what I asked. Neil was was very polite! Thank you Tim, I will recommend Davis Door to anyone, stay with the local businesses!
Lisa Woods review for Davis Door Co.
Lisa Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:37 AM
Same day service, reasonably priced, and locally owned. Neil arrived within the time window. He was friendly, polite, and efficient. This was the first company I called and for once, my instincts were spot on.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!

Chris Hall review for Davis Door Co.
Chris Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:46 AM
Fred came out to unwind my spring for my door so I could make some repairs in my garage. Very nice guy made things look easy. Also made a return trip the next day to reinstall. Even adjusted my garage door opener so it works correctly. Outstanding job will be my only call for any garage door needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.