Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Dental

Own this business?
4.5
23 reviews
|Dental|Shelbyville, TN 37160

401 Deery St., Shelbyville, TN, 37160, Shelbyville, TN 37160

(931) 684-1882

https://www.davisdentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

111 Park Place Dr

(256) 489-1431
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

739 President Pl

(615) 220-8585

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jay Davis Dr. Dianne Watson

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cartridge World Tinley Park on Foursquare

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:29 AM
Davis Dental
Davis Dental on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:15 AM
Bonding, Cosmetic Contouring, Crowns And Bridges, Specialty Dentures, Cosmetic Fillings, Implants, Veneers, Whitening And Root Canal Therapy
Rodney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:00 AM
I went in for a cleaning and had no pain in any of my teeth. He told me I had three cavities I went back a month later to have two of them filled and then three weeks later to fill the third. Three months later my teeth hurt anytime I eat something hard or spongy. They are also sensitive to cold and hot liquids. I went in with no pain and now have pain everyday when I eat or drink something. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Joy Measel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 04:42 AM
I am 100% satisfied with the quality of dentistry. Although, it is extremely difficult to acquire an appointment in a timely manner. Office hours seem to be set to accommodate the DR. There are no evening or weekend appointments offered. It is extremely inconvenient to continually take time off from work to schedule dental appointments for my family.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 11:23 AM
I can recommend Dr. Davis and his staff to anyone. I live near Knoxville, and have tried 3 other dentist since moving from the area. When I noticed an old feeling in my front tooth had a permanent stain, it had to be repaired and Dr Davis was the only one I could trust. My appointment was yesterday and I am so pleased with how my tooth looks and Dr Davis was able to use a new procedure without a shot! Melody is the best hygienist ever!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 02:31 AM
The Best! I can recommend Dr. Davis and his staff to anyone. I live near Knoxville, and have tried 3 other dentist since moving from the area. When I noticed an old feeling in my front tooth had a permanent stain, it had to be repaired and Dr Davis was the only one I could trust. My appointment was yesterday and I am so pleased with how my tooth looks and Dr Davis was able to use a new procedure without a shot! Melody is the best hygienist ever!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 02:23 AM
The Best !! Great staff & short wait time . Whatever you need Davis Dental will take care of you!! Great with kids too!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 00:34 AM
Great staff & short wait time . Whatever you need Davis Dental will take care of you!! Great with kids too!
Randall B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 02:19 AM
They're the BEST! The dentists and staff at Davis Dental are the absolute best in our book! They are friendly, personable, professional, talented and provide all-around quality dental care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.