Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davinci Therapeutic Massage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
249 reviews
|Massage|Eau Claire, WI 54701

3420 Mall Drive, Suite 2, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 379-1922

https://www.davincimassage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17 W Willow St

(715) 563-1436

10 people are looking at this business

About

At DaVinci Therapeutic Massage, we treat each person as a work of art and tailor each session to your individual needs. Whether you are looking to reduce stress, reduce pain, or are recovering from an injury – we are here to help you achieve your goals through therapeutic massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
249 reviews
5150
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trista Bauer on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 04:51 AM
Wonderful Wonderful~! Tarina was amazing~! My back thanks her~! I will Definitely be back for more~!
Amy Jo Anderson-Fiore on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 08:03 AM
Thanks a million, Kari, for the amazing massage last night! As you know, I was long overdue and a knotty mess. I greatly appreciate your willingness to fit me in last minute! I'm so grateful for your skills, knowledge & caring nature. Looking forward to my next one...it can't come soon enough! :)
estender17 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/17/2013, 02:49 AM
I've been getting massages by Kari for many years and I followed her to different spas. I was so excited when she decided to open her own business as Davinci Therapeutic Massage. Her new place is beautiful and very relaxing. She now has additional therapists that are able to get you in if Kari is booked. I will be a customer for life!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Julie Christine on Facebook

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 08:37 AM
DaVinci consistently provides an incredibly relaxing experience. An aura of peace and serenity await my arrival with as much of a welcome as Kari does. Walking through the door is like walking into a warm embrace. The tranquil surroundings bring calmness and comfort. The soft music, comfortable furnishings, subdued lighting and soothing fragrances are a delight to the senses.
Rick Reiter on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 05:46 AM
If you don't know what to get yourself for your birthday get a massage. You're so worth it! Thanks Kari. I feel great.
Linda LoffPeterson on Facebook

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 02:21 AM
Great Massage!!!! :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.