Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davinci Therapeutic Massage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
249 reviews
|Massage|Eau Claire, WI 54701

3420 Mall Drive, Suite 2, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 379-1922

https://www.davincimassage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17 W Willow St

(715) 563-1436

10 people are looking at this business

About

At DaVinci Therapeutic Massage, we treat each person as a work of art and tailor each session to your individual needs. Whether you are looking to reduce stress, reduce pain, or are recovering from an injury – we are here to help you achieve your goals through therapeutic massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
249 reviews
5150
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Hochstein on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 06:30 AM
DaVinci Therapeutic Massage gets 5 stars in my book. A few months ago, I was in constant pain while walking, standing, and even sitting--from degenerative disc disease and sciatica. Physical therapy helped some, but what helped the most have been my every other week massages at DaVinci. What a difference! I can now walk and stand and sit without pain. Yes, the massages are relaxing and wonderful, but for me, they are a necessity.
Dori M. Pulse on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 05:39 AM
I was there for the first time a few weeks ago for my birthday and it was awesome! Gina is my choice!
Marcia Larson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:34 AM
Voted Best of the Best for the Best reasons. Each therapist has their unique approach to help you in every area that needs special attention, or to help you relax from the stress of everyday life. You will not be disappointed. My husband and I love this place.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patti Green on Facebook

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 02:44 AM
I love my 90 minute massages with Kari The atmosphere is relaxing and I de-stress just listening to the great music that's always playing. All the staff are friendly and I would recommend DaVinci to everyone!!
Amanda Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 02:19 AM
Fantastic first experience with therapeutic massage. Will definitely be back!
Jessica Severson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 04:15 AM
A much needed massage. Gina was amazing! I had the most relaxing afternoon! Thank you!
Michelle Rini Seymour on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 05:49 AM
A very much needed massage, best ever thanks kari:) your awesome!!!!
Amy Schrader Annis on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 05:30 AM
what an awesome place. Ted said it was the best massage ever! Thanks for taking some of the stress out of our Christmas season :)
Lisa Cochran ONeill on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 05:59 AM
This is one of those rare places that never lets you down. Everything is perfect from the second you walk in the door! I have been to many other massage therapists before and nothing comes close to DaVinci. Kari is unbelievable & has helped my husband with his chronic pain & migraines. I go every other month for sore spots & she always has fabulous tips for what to do in between to help problem areas. Thank yo!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.