Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DaVinci Dentistry and Implants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
254 reviews
|Dental|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

100 W Southlake Blvd # 146, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 859-8702

https://www.davincidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(166) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
About

Our dental practice utilizes modern technology and clinical excellence based on research and success rates to create a balance of quality, value and personalized dental care for you and your family. Every effort has been made to offer you a well-developed philosophy of care that includes quality materials, efficient procedures, easy-to-understand treatment options, and a diverse range of dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5249
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Maher G. review for DaVinci Dentistry and Implants
Maher G. on Birdeye

2 months ago

09/28/2022, 14:08 PM
Visited today to check my bridge. I received an A class service. Thank you doctor and staff. Maher
Bob O. review for DaVinci Dentistry and Implants
Bob O. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 01:10 AM
Previous dentist told me I needed a couple of crowns; Dr Khal said he didn't see any problems. We've been coming here since April 2007 for cleanings and still no need for crowns. Recently, I had a problem with a molar. Dr Khal gave me two options; extraction or crown. He said if I was his father, he would recommend extraction. We all know which was cheaper. The techs and office staff are always so friendly and professional. We always recommend Davinci to family and friends looking for a great dentist.
Raed D. review for DaVinci Dentistry and Implants
Raed D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:06 AM
Great doctors and excellent staff. Love the office and the service. Never an issue with my dental work. great job guys.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Leah T. review for DaVinci Dentistry and Implants
Leah T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2014, 07:06 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Davinci Dentistry for 7 years. The dentists have high standards, and they are also honest, professional, and friendly. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Every time we are there for a dental cleaning or other dental treatments, we are always happy with the experience and outcomes. We trust them for our dental care.
Allison B. review for DaVinci Dentistry and Implants
Allison B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/21/2014, 02:52 AM
Davinci Dentisitry is a great doctors office! The staff are extremely friendly and the office has an extremely comfortable atmosphere! They do great work and it is by far my favorite dentistry office I've ever been a patient at.
amanda.k review for DaVinci Dentistry and Implants
amanda.k on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 05:19 AM
I need allot of dental work and was nerveous to start the process, my friend recomnded Dr. Khal Ajlouni at Davinci Dentistry and when I went their he made me feel very comfortable, educated me about my options and helped me choose the right treatment option for me, his staff helped me with all my insurance questions and the experience was great, I'm happy that I took care of all my dental needs, my teeth look great now and I plan to keep them that way,I'm very pleased with the results and so I highly recommend this Doctor and his office, http://www.vitals.com/dentists/Dr_Khaldoun_Al-Ajlouni/reviews#ixzz2hjAPB7DU
brenda98 review for DaVinci Dentistry and Implants
brenda98 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 03:30 AM
Our family have been patients of DaVinci for over 5 years. The dental work we receive and care is awesome!
robbiesebren review for DaVinci Dentistry and Implants
robbiesebren on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/15/2011, 00:06 AM
DaVinci Dentistry is great. Staff and doctors have high standards. They really care about the patient. I have and will continue to refer friends and family.
rachel_caroline_7 review for DaVinci Dentistry and Implants
rachel_caroline_7 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/19/2011, 00:59 AM
I just moved to North Texas and I couldn't have asked for a better dental experience at Davinici. At my previous dentist, I was told that I had 2 cavities, which I explained to Davinci when I made my appointment. When I went for my cleaning, they examined my teeth and took x-rays and found NO cavities. I appreciated the honest and open communication. I feel like the Dentists at Davinci actually care more about the patient than the money. I would recommend Davinci to anyone. The dentists and staff are exceptional. Two thumbs way up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.