Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davidson Prosthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Puyallup, WA 98373

11919 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA 98373

(253) 770-6578

http://davidsonprosthetics.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Osteopathic Physicians

509 Olive Way #1421

(206) 622-9175

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

13701 24th St E unit a-8

(253) 891-1976

1 person is looking at this business

About

Davidson Proshetics is located at 812 39th Ave SW, Puyallup, WA. This business specializes in Health & Beauty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 00:55 AM
These guys are awesome and have the patients best interest in mind.. 5 stars!
Echo Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:42 AM
Greg and Nathan are both amazing with my 6 yr old son (lbka) before we found davidson's he would always complain about his prostheses causing pain and not fitting properly. now he does not have that problem because they take the time and make sure it curves and forms to his leg like it should.. and he always has fun working with them... thank you guys for being so awesome...
Jeff Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:53 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Chuck Bontempo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 07:11 AM
I had been seeing a different prosthetic person for my first two legs. A friend of mine told me about Davidson Prosthetics. I met with Greg and he made it possible for me to get a third leg that was right for me. The cheetah has made my life so much easier. When I go to see Greg and Nate I know their main focus is to be sure everything fits perfect before I leave. These Guys are the best.
J Martin Weil on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:08 AM
I have been an amputee for 18 years. Five prosthetists used a variety of devices and were unable to create an acceptable fit. My Modified Cheetah (#13)allows for comfort, more confidence, and ease of movement with less fatigue. At 80 yrs. old, I don't run, hike, jump or use the 'athletic' advantages, instead, this foot allows me to walk over uneven ground, climb stairs, react quickly to changes, plus, I 'pool-walk' and shower with my #13 Modified Cheetah...J. Weil
Chris Paulsen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 03:39 AM
Ryan McIntosh on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:05 AM
As I get ready to fly out of Washington I can't put into words the gratitude I have for Greg Davidson. I've spent this past week in his care receiving new legs. From ground up his care and professionalism is second to none. His craftsmanship and attention to detail on these legs are incredible. Thank you so much for all your hard work and hospitality Greg and Cat Davidson.
田中真悟 on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:04 AM
Jim Chafe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:52 AM
I have been an amputee for 46 years and the Cheetah explore is the most amazing leg I have ever had. I am not a runner. This leg is fantastic for walking or just doing everyday things. Greg and Nathan are the best at their craft, bar none. They are also great people. They won't stop until everything is perfect. I would never go anywhere else.
Business Response:

It is an honor to do your legwork Jim!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.