Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David's Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38115

5805 Winchester Rd, Memphis, TN 38115

(901) 366-1134

https://www.bfgoodrichtires.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(19) · Motorcycle Repair

3350 N

(662) 874-6093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Brake Repair - Tire Recap, Retread & Repair - Wheels-Aligning & Balancing - Automobile Accessories - Towing - Wheel Alignment-Frame & Axle Servicing-Automotive - Wheels - Tire Dealers - Shock Absorbers & Struts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
552
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D R. review for David's Tire Center
D R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:42 AM
I was impressed that they were straight forward and honest. They did good work and didn't try to up sell me on anything. Good people.
walkininmemphis review for David's Tire Center
walkininmemphis on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:50 AM
Fair Price, Excellent Service, Good Conversation. Came in for an alignment, enjoyed waiting and talking, got good advice from the mechanic and left satisfied. Car was expertly aligned! Recomend to anyone, especially a classic, expensive or unique car
No bad dogs D. review for David's Tire Center
No bad dogs D. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/18/2013, 02:07 AM
I have known David and his family for many years. They are hard working, honest people, and have taken care of my cars for many years. I would not go anywhere else. They are the best!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
memphisfan review for David's Tire Center
memphisfan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/20/2013, 14:03 PM
David's tire took advantage of my parents and upsold unnecessary tires and extras at hundreds over what they should have paid. These same tires then wore down after 10K miles and they refused to honor the warranty! Go to Costco where you will be treated fairly
Respond to negative reviews
literarywit review for David's Tire Center
literarywit on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/02/2011, 06:53 AM
David and his entire family are extraordinary people. They deliver fast service with a joke (David provides the jokes). Thanks, for being an honest business man. I will be a customer for life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.