Logo White
Watch Demo

David Zelby DDS

Own this business?
4.7
51 reviews
|Dental|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

200 Galleria Parkway, Suite 1830, Atlanta, GA, 30339, 1830, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 955-0550

https://www.newsmileatlanta.com/contact/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1136 Cleveland Ave

(404) 766-4386

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(291) · Dentists

689 Medical Park Ln

(770) 534-4565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

*This is a fee-for-service office. We are happy to file with any PPO plan on your behalf. We do not accept Medicaid or HMO/DHMO style plans. Thank you!* Aesthetic and Implant Dentistry of Atlanta we have formulated a unique team of specialists to help you achieve a beautiful new smile or schedule preventative maintenance through dental hygiene appointments. Dr. David Zelby is a prosthodontist, having completed three additional years of dental education and receiving a Certificate of Prosthodontics, a speciality in dentistry recognized by the American Dental Association®. Prosthodontist focus on aesthetic restoration of damaged teeth including dental implants, dental veneers, custom crown

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
51 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey H. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 14:45 PM
Alicia H. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 05:04 AM
Dr. Zelby is excellent! I’ve had the worst time with dentist, and he truly cares and gives honest advice!
Karmel M. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

09/19/2019, 15:40 PM
The visit was exceptional Dr. Zelby is extremely professional and very good at what he does. Everyone that works here is soooo nice and pleasant. I love coming here and am very satisfied with everything that's being done.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
David A. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 08:43 AM
Best dentist in Atlanta and Georgia!
Brenda J. on ZocDoc

10 months ago

07/30/2019, 06:36 AM
2nd visit. Everything was great. I'm not fond of doctors nor dentist but Dr. Zelby and his staff made me feel very relaxed.
Joanne B. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/25/2019, 10:22 AM
Dr. Zelby and his staff have always been awesome! But today when I had a dental emergency, I was blown away at how quickly I was taken care of and how willing Dr. Zelby was to stay and make sure my pain was eliminated! I’ve never been treated with so much genuine care and concern as I have been in this office!!!
William H. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/21/2019, 19:48 PM
David has been my dentist for a long time and continues to deliver excellent care in a very professional and friendly manner. His staff is also very professional, friendly, and caring.
Acar N. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/21/2019, 17:21 PM
Today is the 1st time I have heard about Zockdoc. However Dr. Zelby has been my most trusted dentist for the last 34 years. I wouldn't have stayed with his practice if he wasn't as good and competent as he is. My wife and both of my adult children are his patients. I trust his opinion fully and can't think of anyone else when he comes to expertise. He is one of Atlanta's Best.
Daniel B. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/16/2019, 06:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.