Logo White
Watch Demo

David Willoughby Dds

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87120

6111 Taylor Ranch Rd NW, Smiles That Work, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 898-2000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(145) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Having a private practice enables Dr. Willoughby to create a unique kind of experience for his patients. Dr. Willoughby is trained and experienced in a broad range of procedures including general dentistry, cosmetic restorations and orthodontic treatment plans. No two patients are alike and there is almost always more than one way to address an oral heath need. We offer no cost second opinions and believe that informed patients are an important part of any successful care plan. We provide what we believe is the very best hygiene and preventive care available anywhere. Helping patients maintain good oral health by providing the right care, at the right time, in a patient-centered

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

09/29/2018, 15:37 PM
Visit
Doc explained everything he was doing and helped me to relax about the procedure.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

09/21/2018, 14:34 PM
Awesome dentist
Dr. Willoughby has been our family dentist for nearly 30 years. I have had lots of dental work done and he’s always so patient and kind. I will remain his patient until he retires! Selina
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

08/11/2018, 15:39 PM
I'm a nervous mellow when it comes to dentists but Dr. Willoughby and his staff always do their best to make my dental work as comfortable and stress free as possible. They explain what they are doing and ate always professional
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Eric on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 09:13 AM
I have had excellent service while being cared for at this office. Thank you!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:08 AM
Worst dentist I have ever been to. Arrogant, gets angry if you ask questions and states, "I am the dentist," inferior dental work which he refuses to fix and tells you he filed a dental claim when he didn't.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 06:50 AM
Dawn Gerencer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 11:58 AM
I love Dr..Willoughby & his staff. They have very accommodating hours & flexible staff. I've seen a few dentists whose work did not last but that has not been the case. I've never been happier with my dental care :)
A big THANKS!!! to Dr.Willoughby & his awesome staff!!
His loyal patient
Dawn Gerencer
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 17:52 PM
Caring and professional
Great experience I have used his office for years and have always been happy with both his work.
Dana L. M on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 17:48 PM
Is very understanding of my needs, With me , I have a demanding job. He stay's late or what ever it takes to help. He is pretty good at explain everything that needs to be done. If I have any questions he answers them right away, A lot of time I ask for more detail and he will take his time to answer all of my concerns. I'm very happy with his work and his staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.