Logo White
Watch Demo

David W. Hayes, MD

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78705

2911 Medical Arts Street, Ste 10, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 474-5551

http://www.heartoftexascardiology.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

"Dr. Hayes is a board certified general and interventional cardiologist with a solo practice. His out of pocket costs for diagnostic testing is the lowest possible."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2019, 15:27 PM
Amazing doctor!
Scott Newton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 09:02 AM
My cardiologist retired and I was referred to Dr Hayes. He detected things that needed testing. One quick test led to another and, although another Doctor did the open-heart triple- bypass operation, I feel Dr Hayes literally saved my life when he determined that one of my coronary arteries was 95% blocked, and the others in bad shape, too. Two weeks later I have a full future ahead, largely because of this wonderful man. I can't say enough good things about my personal experience with him!
Sylvia Guillory on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 09:59 AM
Would like to express my Heart felt appreciation to your staff. I've been in the medical profession since 1989. March 7th 2017 I was allowed to use your bathroom even though I'm not a patient there. The staff was so nice and caring. Why is this so important to me? Dr Pena's office refused to let me and my 2 yr old in . This made me feel sick for our medical profession until I walked into your office. So THANK YOU. God bless.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Georgina Biehle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 02:46 AM
One of the most caring compassionate doctors that you can have during a very stressful time.....on top of his game for sure!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.