Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Stern Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
126 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33433 United States

21073 Powerline Rd Suite #37, Suite #37, Boca Raton, FL 33433 United States

(561) 994-3330

https://davidsternjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

500 South Dixie Hwy

(305) 740-7807
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

400 Alton Rd

(305) 926-7521
5.0
(510) · Jewelry

120 S Olive Ave #503

(561) 655-1658
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
About

Whether you're looking for the perfect gift, engagement ring, or something for yourself, stop in David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers. We're are located in Boca Raton, FL.33433 in business since 1980 in Delray Beach and Boca Raton Custom original designing is my specialty I am a G.I.A. gemologist and write insurance appraisals for the public, work with banks, insurance companies, probate attorneys and the judiciary as an expert witness in jewelry issues and am an official replacement store for insurance jewelry replacement We pay the current market price for gold diamonds and used jewelry. the items never leave your site, I explain how I estimate the price and pay immediately

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
126 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Chudy Zabatta review for David Stern Fine Jewelry
Susan Chudy Zabatta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 11:58 AM
What an interesting and knowledgeable man...I had a diamond ring appraised and he was very thorough and attentive. I would recommend him and do business with him again.
Kelly Kosko review for David Stern Fine Jewelry
Kelly Kosko on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 13:06 PM
We recently went to David Stern for a jewelry appraisal. I was very impressed with his professionalism and friendly demeanor. He gave us a fair assessment of the items I brought in. I would definitely recommend him.
Cindy Moore review for David Stern Fine Jewelry
Cindy Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2020, 01:03 AM
David Stern is a great jeweler and he offers terrific services and jewelry. I have come to him selling jewelry, to buy an engagement ring, and to repair a ring. He has very decent prices and he's a terrific person. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Lauren Botbol review for David Stern Fine Jewelry
Lauren Botbol on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:06 AM
Great experience with David Stern. Extremely professional, clean store, and stands behind his work!
Kathie Hoyer review for David Stern Fine Jewelry
Kathie Hoyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:16 AM
Great experience today shopping at David SteenJewelers! Quality and unique choices!
Julie H. review for David Stern Fine Jewelry
Julie H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 10:13 AM
I was familiar with David Stern while living in London. Reputation stellar, professional and knowledgeable. Back in Miami, what clenched the deal, was the human factor involved. Had many items to sell. He did everything he could possibly do to help me. He was so compassionate and caring. Trustworthy Magnificent!!!
Isaac Hersh review for David Stern Fine Jewelry
Isaac Hersh on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:32 AM
David stern is top shelf no dust kind of material. Solid guy
Elise Goldstein review for David Stern Fine Jewelry
Elise Goldstein on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 17:00 PM
Rene Segal Stern review for David Stern Fine Jewelry
Rene Segal Stern on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2016, 05:59 AM
As Co-Chair for the BOCA/SE Chapter of the Promise Garden Luncheon to END ALZHEIMER'S, we wish to thank DAVID STERN JEWELRY for supporting our cause and mission. We greatly appreciate your continued help in raising more awareness to find a cure to end this horrible disease.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.