Logo White
Watch Demo

David Schleinkofer, Md

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Cardiologists|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

11108 Parkview Circle, Fort Wayne, IN 46845, 751 North Street Auburn, IN 46706, Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 266-5700

https://www.parkview.com/locations/parkview-physicians-group/ppg-cardiology/ppg-cardiology-practice

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11108 Parkview Circle

(260) 266-5700
5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

11108 Parkview Circle

(260) 266-5700
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8028 Carnegie Blvd #130

(260) 266-5700
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

11108 Parkview Circle Ste 5100

(260) 266-2800
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1819 Carew St

(260) 481-4700
About

Your partner in health Parkview Physicians Group is the largest medical group in Northeast Indiana, providing care to patients in more than 30 specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Ferguson on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 06:25 AM
EXCEPTIONAL. I have been waiting for a dx since I was a child. He helped me in one appointment to narrow down what has been going on for 28 years. I have received the correct medication, lifestyle changes and advice to move forward with this and live a healthy life! He is so knowledgeable of PoTS and how to treat it! He is kind, funny, compassionate and truly caring. He goes the extra mile every time. We still are in contact via MyChart when I have questions or concerns, and I have NEVER felt like he didn't truly care about me as a person. It was worth the 3 hour drive to see him and his staff. AMAZING. God given blessing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2019, 14:36 PM
Personable, takes time to talk with the patient and make you feel comfortable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:15 AM
I have searched for almost 2 years for a physician who understands and knows how to treat Postural Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome (also called POTS, Autonomic Failure, or Dysautonomia). I tried several Cardiologists in the Indianapolis area. One even told me that POTS wasn't a real thing. I was met with clueless faces wherever I went. Then, I met with Dr. Schleinkofer he was incredible! He had clearly read my complicated medical history!! He clearly care about his patients and knows his stuff!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Brenda N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:30 AM
I recently switched to Union Chapel Denistry after my dentist of many years retired. At a time in my life when I need more care (I am a senior) I couldn’t be more satisfied. The office is state of the art. The hygienist is wonderful and Dr. Painter has been excellent for fillings, a crown, and an extraction.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:38 AM
my experience with dr painter. and his staff was exceptional. they were always on time and paid attention what had to be done.i was very satisfied with there work and would recommend them to my friends and family
Bill H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 03:24 AM
I had bad experiences when I was a child and fear going to the dentist. I got my nerve up an decided to try Dr Painter Sedation Dentistry. I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Painter's staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr Painter had a very good demeanor that made me feel comfortable about my decision.Every one was very professional. There was no pain with the extractions and very little after I woke up. I was back at work the next day. When you have dental problems I would 100% recommend Dr Painter Sedation Dentistry.
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:31 AM
I became a new patient today, and felt very welcome. The staff were so friendly, and Dr. Painter spent a lot of time getting acquainted with me. I would not hesitate sending my friends and family to Auburn Family Dentistry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:53 AM
I had to have an old crown taken off due to new cavity yesterday, and the experience went very well. In fact, it went so well I cannot even tell I had anything done as I have had no discomfort whatsoever! Now that is a testament to pain free! I only wish I could talk during the procedure as Dr. Painter is very entertaining with his stories!
Danielle W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 02:58 AM
Great first experience here today! You were all wonderful and very informative! Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.