Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Roy Shelby

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
4 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59801

628 South Ave W, #1, Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 549-6323

http://montana.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 5773

(406) 549-2245
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Reserve St

(406) 721-4025
About

Dr. Shelby is committed to giving the very best care to his patients. Shelby Dental continues to provide quality, affordable dental service to the Missoula community; a service we have committed to for over 20 years.Shelby Dental is a Missoula dentist unique among Missoula dentists because we provide dental care for children, families and elder dental care.Family DentalOur office has proudly served the families of Missoula for over 20 years, and we continue to provide family dental services to individuals of all ages.Elder Dental CareDoctor Shelby takes great care to provide a quality, affordable dental care for our seniors and elders in our community. Come see for yourself why Shelby Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael L. review for David Roy Shelby
Michael L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 18:25 PM
The best! Dave is the best at what he does. Not only a good dentist, but a high quality person. His staff is awesome too! If you want great work done, and have a good time while at it, this office is for you. Shelby Dental, keep doing what you're doing cuz you rock!!!
Hopping B. review for David Roy Shelby
Hopping B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 22:38 PM
My mouth was lift open by his finger or something(I couldn't see) and turn my upper lip left and right as his desire. It's pretty rough like somebody get a hook out of the fish mouth. Something dropped on my chest (maybe a rubber gloves I'm not sure) 4-5 time like he wanna just rest something on my chest without saying anything. He kept talking with his staff all the time while working in my mouth. His sliva dropped on my face a few times. It was yucky to me. I didnt say anything. I tried to keep cool. I just wantted him to be done and i would able to leave. He didn't introduce himself to me at all. He didn't tell me what going on after the treatment. I will never go back there again. And I hope one day he should stop doing that.
Respond to negative reviews
Theo G. review for David Roy Shelby
Theo G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 15:00 PM
I was in desperate need to get a tooth extracted. I only had enough cash for the extraction. I called 3 dentists on Google randomly before Dr. Shelby's office tells my to come in right away. Without any hesitation Dr. Shelby brings me into his office, sits me down, takes a look. And proceeds to tell me how important my teeth are and how much he would rather me keep them. But he said, that if I wanted that one tooth extracted, he would sign the referral, and send me on my way. The team up from is all a good Christian team. They were so nice, and cheerful, and full of love. I left there without paying anything. I am sure that they rarely do that, but it made a difference, not only the comped referral which was awesome! But really the conversation Dr. Shelby had with me about the importance of my teeth, and why you don't just want to pull them. Dr. Shelby is a straight up Montana Guy. He will tell it to you how it is, he is thorough and is probably one of the best dentists in the Missoula area, if you are willing to listen to him, and take care of your mouth the ways he suggests for you too. I must admit, I was a little intimidated by Dr. Shelby at first, but when I realized his intentions are pure, and he is fully invested in doing the best work he can, so you can live a better life. I than looked at him more of a drill sergeant. He is The Guy to get your teeth into shape. You don't like it, well tough, because if you run from your teeth, he is less and less able to help resolve your hygiene problems, but its a two way street, you have to put the effort into taking better care of yourself, and listening to what the Doc says. My overal experience was 5 Stars. I would rather see Dr. Shelby for any dental work, than anyone else in town. He is experienced, and gets things done right the first time. Quality people at this place. Check them out, and post your experiences. I'd like to see what other people think of this place. Thank You again Dr. Shelby & Team for being so kind, and honest with me. I'll be sending business your way! - Theo Gibbs
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
robertspeschel review for David Roy Shelby
robertspeschel on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/29/2011, 04:19 AM
I have been going to Dr Shelby for about 10 years now, for cleaning, fillings, and a few chipped teeth. And I don't have one reason not to keep going back to Dr Shelby :) Bob Peschel
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.