Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Robert Axline

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
14 reviews
|Cardiologists|Naples, FL 34102

399 9th St N #300, Ste 300, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 624-4200

http://collierheartgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

9240 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 498-9114
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000
5.0
(20) · Cardiologists

3021 Airport Pulling Rd N # 103

(239) 208-0381

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

399 Tamiami Trl N Ste 300

(239) 624-4200
About

My main responsibility is to take care of patients. This begins in my office visits with a clear focus on listening and talking to the patient before then formulating a strategy for diagnosis and treatment. This might range anywhere from kind reassurance to sophisticated diagnostic testing and procedures. All care is individualized, and I strive to be compassionate and thorough. My special interests and expertise also lie in a variety of cardiac imaging modalities which I use for diagnosis, followup and treatment of a wide range of cardiac diseases. This includes diagnostic cardiac catheterization, nuclear cardiology, echocardiography and cardiac CT and CT coronary angiography. I have a spec

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
albert j allison review for David Robert Axline
albert j allison on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/15/2021, 16:01 PM
DOES NOT COMMUNICATE WELL------------PROBABLY VERY COMPETENT, BUT NEEDS TO WORK ON VERBAL COMMUNICATIONS. OFFICE MUST BE VERY BUSY, BECAUSE IT IS DIFFICULT TO TALK TO SOMEONE WHO CAN ANSWER QUESTIONS WITHOUT A LONGER DELAY THAN IS NECESSARY
Marcia Ransom review for David Robert Axline
Marcia Ransom on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/12/2021, 05:34 AM
Very aloof. Treated me like I was fabricating my symptoms.
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Goodof review for David Robert Axline
Joe Goodof on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 06:43 AM
good initial visit... scheduled appt a year from now gives me time to think about the questions I would have asked, but didn't.. at age 93, I do have cardio questions and will call to talk with his nurse, soon, to ask her advice about another appointment.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for David Robert Axline
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 16:27 PM
Been a patient of Dr Axline for three years for SVT. And now high blood pressure. Am very happy with him as he treats me as an intelligent senior woman who deserves to know the details of her condition.
Anonymous review for David Robert Axline
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 23:11 PM
We were fortunate to have been connected with Dr. Axline due to a pre-op abnormality. He presents himself very professionally, seems to listen well, synthesizes a patient's info/health history quickly and willingly answers probing questions from the patient. He offered good explanations for his testing recommendations. The follow-through of Dr. Axline and his nursing staff were very good. We felt very comfortable with him and highly recommend him as a cardiologist.
George Albert review for David Robert Axline
George Albert on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:21 AM
My husband has been seeing Dr. Axline for 4 and 1/2 years, and he is quite pleased with his visits. He takes his health insurance. We are so glad to have a cardiologist we can rely on in time of need. He is affiliated with NCH, our hospital.
Maria and Kelly review for David Robert Axline
Maria and Kelly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 17:28 PM
Why people leave stars without explanation is beyond me, it's not helpful. NCH first needed the records transferred over from Texas which we did. As soon as they got the records they hooked us up with Dr. Axline the next day which was great. Dr. Axline is not exactly beaming with personality but he was very effective in his questions. Doctors are in very short supply in Naples esp. Cardiologists. He gave us advise and checked her over thoroughly. Also, he always wears an epic bow tie.
DONALD YOUNG review for David Robert Axline
DONALD YOUNG on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 23:19 PM
Beware when you go to Dr Axline. He is VERY expensive My appointment lasted 15 minutes. All he did was listen to my heart and I was charged $410.00. When I called about the bill they would not give me a break down of the bill.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for David Robert Axline
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 05:10 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.