Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Gentile, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
6 reviews
|Orthopedists|Freehold, NJ 07728

303 W Main St, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 530-4949

https://www.professionalortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

301 Professional View Dr

(732) 720-2555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5645 Main St

(718) 670-2558
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

Temple University Hospital - Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

(800) 836-7536
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

144 E 98th St

(718) 484-1444

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Orthopedists

521 Park Ave #1

(212) 980-1375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

130 E 77th St

(212) 434-6880

20 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Gentile, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Tinton Falls, NJ and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from Rutgers University in 1992 and specializes in orthopedic surgery, sports medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 4 Reviews2.3Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 01:45 AM
Terrible doctor with a terrible bedside manner.
Deb on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 07:35 AM
Dr Gentile (Orphopedist) diagnosed me with Tennis Elbow, which I received arm braces to help. I already had injections in both arms from a previous doctor (Rheumatologist) who also diagnosed Tennis Elbow! When I mentioned, Is it possible its my neck? They did the X-ray and It was discs......Then he didn't have a way to alleviate my suffering (Supposedly: Due to Covid) because it would require surgery. So I suffered several more weeks drinking and popping pills until I found a real doctor, who helped me immediately. This experience was eye opening and could have left me with a devastating outcome. Today, I am totally better without pain or permanent nerve damage. Thank God
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa_C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 18:08 PM
He has done two surgeries for me, one was so difficult that another doctor ignored and wanted to heal as is. Dr. Gentile is compassionate, knowledgeable and a overall fantastic doctor. I had a plate placed in my upper arm with rotator cull surgery as well as an ACL replacement with a meniscus tear. He is my go-to doctor for anything orthopedic. My friends and family love him too.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:33 AM
After having 2 shoulder surgeries by David Gentile...my shoulder is worse than it was before. Crappy doctor and not a nice guy.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.