Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David P Nguyen DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richardson, TX 75081

1600 N Plano Rd #2200, Richardson, TX 75081

(214) 377-8881

https://www.dentistryinrichardson.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

2 people are looking at this business

About

" We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:22 AM
Dr. Nguyen and his staff gave me the best dental care in a comfortable and friendly office.
Stephanie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:37 AM
The employees are always very helpful and professional.
Sandra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:33 AM
This has been the best dentist visit in my life. I recently moved from Florida and needed a new dentist in Richardson. I could not have picked a better dentist. Everyone is so friendly. The receptionists know your name immediately when you come in. The dental assistants are great. Our initial consultation was detailed and informative. Dr. Nguyen and the dental staff gave many options with affordable cost for the procedures. I had my tooth extracted with bone graft and a dental implant in
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Carol on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:48 AM
If you are terrified of dentists in general, or have had bad experiences in the past, then I highly recommend a visit to Dr. David Nguyen. He is kind, caring and compassionate. He took time with me to explain everything in detail so I would know what to expect. He listened to my concerns and addressed each one. Dr. went above my expectations to assist me with a very painful problem after hours. The staff is extremely professional, making every effort to help schedule my appointments.
Vincent on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:33 AM
My family has been going to this dentist for several years. they are very friendly and amazing service would definitely recommend this office to my friends
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:31 AM
This is my favorite dental office! The staff is amazing and I love the doctor! He really listens to my concerns and worries and takes the time to get you to the best dental health!!
Christine on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 01:38 AM
I've been going to a dentist for 40+ yrs. and never have I experienced the welcome and expertize of a dentist like I have with Dr. David Nguyen. I heard about his office from a friend. He explained all my options and suggested me with the best treatment. I am very satisfied with my treatment. I got the best treatment at right price. I highly recommended any one to Dr. Nguyen for dental treatment.
Jennifer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:02 AM
Great dentist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.