Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Myers Transmission Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Pearland, TX 77581

2733 Harkey Rd., Pearland, TX 77581

(281) 997-0475

http://www.davidmyerstrans.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1516 E Southmore Ave

(713) 477-0285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

2830 Nasa Pkwy

(281) 532-0011
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana Smith Sanders review for David Myers Transmission Specialist
Lana Smith Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 18:21 PM
David is the BEST in the business. He has taken care of all of our automotive needs for more than 20 years.
Aaron Bradley review for David Myers Transmission Specialist
Aaron Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 09:20 AM
David Myers is the epitome of a hard working honest man who is a genius when it comes to automotive transmission work. Timely service at reasonable prices. He fixed a 2005 Tahoe of mine and earned my repeat business for any future vehicles.
Lana Smith Sanders review for David Myers Transmission Specialist
Lana Smith Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 06:14 AM
David is the BEST in the business. He has taken care of all of our automotive needs for more than 20 years.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Morghan Gilmore review for David Myers Transmission Specialist
Morghan Gilmore on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:07 AM
He is the best transmission guy around! Does amazing work & defintiley my knows his stuff. I take all my cars to him & have for 10+ years! I have never been disappointed with his work.
Aaron Bradley review for David Myers Transmission Specialist
Aaron Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:04 AM
David Myers is the epitome of a hard working honest man who is a genius when it comes to automotive transmission work. Timely service at reasonable prices. He fixed a 2005 Tahoe of mine and earned my repeat business for any future vehicles.
Morghan Gilmore review for David Myers Transmission Specialist
Morghan Gilmore on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 04:49 AM
He is the best transmission guy around! Does amazing work & defintiley my knows his stuff. I take all my cars to him & have for 10+ years! I have never been disappointed with his work.
Cheryl Myers Julian review for David Myers Transmission Specialist
Cheryl Myers Julian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 10:04 AM
Cody Lilley review for David Myers Transmission Specialist
Cody Lilley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 08:35 AM
Pete Belknap review for David Myers Transmission Specialist
Pete Belknap on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 04:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.