Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David M. Ivey DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
61 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 Mid Rivers Mall Dr Suite 310, Ste 310, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 928-7217

https://www.stlouisoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888
5.0
(589) · Oral Surgeons

9911 Kennerly Road Suite E

(314) 842-4699
5.0
(2) · Dentists

80 Gailwood Ct

(636) 928-1100
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

22 N Euclid Ave # 220

(314) 367-7702
5.0
(104) · Oral Surgeons

624 Pierce Blvd

(618) 206-2630
About

Dr. David Ivey, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Saint Peters, MO. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
61 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
117
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for David M. Ivey DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/14/2020, 00:10 AM
Had tooth implant in late May. Ended up with severe infection and lost additional teeth due to infection. Been a living hell since. Would never recommend Dr. Ivey!!!
Respond to negative reviews
carol review for David M. Ivey DDS
carol on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 16:13 PM
My son had wisdom teeth removed last month at the St. Peter's office with Dr. Ivey. They were all fine except the surgical assistant( his daughter ) sat in the consultation room with us having her mask only over her mouth. Doesn't she know that is not going to stop the virus from escaping? It showed a clear disregard for our health, and guidelines from the CDC. I am also going to complain to the referring orthodontist to let them know of this unsafe office.
Respond to negative reviews
Hannah review for David M. Ivey DDS
Hannah on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 04:41 AM
Dr. Ivey was amazing! He could tell I was very nervous about getting my wisdom teeth removed, as it was my first medical procedure, and he was very very kind and warm. He even called me himself later that night to make sure I was doing well! Would definitely recommend.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for David M. Ivey DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:52 AM
My dentist recommended Dr. Ivey and I did a consultation with him for wisdom teeth removal. Wow, I have to say I've never been more traumatized by a doctor's visit. I felt shammed and scared throughout the whole conversation. I didn't feel like he listened to my concerns and wanted to work with me and my budget. The woman at the front was very kind but I have to say, run far far away from this Dr.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Chase review for David M. Ivey DDS
Brian Chase on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:24 AM
Seeing Dr. Ivey to get my wisdom teeth extracted was an amazing experience. He is very kind and down to earth. I experienced no pain during my recovery. I would recommend Dr. Ivey to everyone that I know.
Molly Barkley review for David M. Ivey DDS
Molly Barkley on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:18 AM
Dr. Ivey and staff were extremely friendly and took great care of me! Making a prompt appointment was easy as well. I had two wisdom teeth removed with very little recovery pain. Thanks guys! See you for the next round!
A Yahoo Local User review for David M. Ivey DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

06/02/2008, 03:27 AM
My family has gone to Dr. Ivey over the years to have "extra teeth pulled for braces - Wisdom teeth pulled - and now in our older age Just rotten teeth pulled" and i must say Dr Ivey is fast quick and painless. Great chair side mannor. His staff is always polite and try to put you at ease. Liz
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.