Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David M Dines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
4 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

935 Northern Blvd, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

(516) 482-1037

https://dinesorthopedics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
About

MD Only, Internal Medicine Physicians

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for David M Dines
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 12:53 PM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Anonymous review for David M Dines
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 03:00 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
mm review for David M Dines
mm on Wellness

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 06:03 AM
I really admire them for being more than willing to ask for help from other professionals in the field when they don't have an answer to my question. They aren't even slightly arrogant, and I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for David M Dines
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/14/2011, 04:24 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.