Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David L. Howells, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Chiropractors|Kingston, NY 12401

381 Washington Avenue, 5, Kingston, NY 12401

(845) 331-6653

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

79 St James St

(845) 338-3888
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

531 S Main St

(413) 644-8989
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

80 Washington St

(845) 473-3558
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7 Prospect St

(845) 256-0212
About

Dr. David Howells, DC is a chiropractor in Kingston, NY. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lois review for David L. Howells, DC
Lois on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 06:58 AM
I found Dr Howells to be knowledgeable, methodical, thorough and careful in sitting down with me first, getting a feel for my medical history and then coming up with a treatment plan based on my needs. He is also humorous which is helpful to break the ice sometimes. I will continue seeing him because I like the fact that he is "old school."
Judith review for David L. Howells, DC
Judith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:36 AM
Dr Dave is caring, thorough and effective. His treatment helped to relieve my back and knee pain more than anything else, including PT.
Barbara Schacker review for David L. Howells, DC
Barbara Schacker on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:24 AM
Dr. Dave made real improvement with my back injuries and conditions---scoliosis, sciatic pain, knee pain, and neck pain, disc degenerative disease. I just had a CT scan for another health issue saw a huge difference in the way my spine looked! He is so knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I actually enjoy my treatments with him! The improvements seem to be "sticking" and I am very grateful. --Barbara S.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Robert Brannon review for David L. Howells, DC
Robert Brannon on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 14:10 PM
After having doctors appointments throughout my 78 years not one -- including orthopedic doctors -- ever mentioned my left leg is shorter than my right leg. At first appointment Dr. Howells recognized this condition and inserted a heel lift in my left shoe to elevate my left leg. Back and sciatica pain was immediately relieved and continues that way 2 months later. So far, there are no signs of needing a second appointment. Years of practice and experience makes him the best. THANKS DOC
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.