Logo White
Watch Demo

David Kessler, MD

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78756

3801 North Lamar Blvd, Suite 300, Ste 300, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 206-3600

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. David J Kessler, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Austin, TX. He has 28 years of experience. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 06:12 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 10:12 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 09:37 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 14:56 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 12:51 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 08:34 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:48 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit?
No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/22/2011, 08:56 AM
Was the waiting area spacious?
Yes
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Anonymous on Vitals

8 years ago

06/29/2011, 05:52 AM
I found Dr Kessler to be a very good over worked doctor who does his best to put his patient at ease, and gives the patient a full explanation of the problem and what to expect from any treatments or prcedures. He has been very compassionate with me and my wife while treating me for my illness.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.