Logo White
Watch Demo

David J Harnick, DDS, MSD

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

Harnick Orthodontics, 8631 Golf Course NW Ste F, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 831-1600

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Suggest edits

About

Harnick David J DDS MSD is located at 8631 Golf Course Rd NW Ste F, Albuquerque, NM. This location is in the Piedras Marcadas neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    03/17/2019, 06:36 AM
    I had a great experience with Dr.Harnick and his team at Harnick orthodontics. They were very professional and the appointments were seamless and quick. Everyone was very nice and welcoming and they did an amazing job making my teeth look great. Overall, I would make Harnick Orthodontics my #1 recommendation for anyone!
    Steven Campbell on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    02/17/2019, 05:50 AM
    Dr. Harnick gave our daughter self-confidence and brought back a beautiful smile. The staff is very engaging and helpful. Highly recommended from a parent’s perspective.
    Tim on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    12/26/2018, 02:24 AM
    At my initial consult, Dr Harnick explained what he would do to accomplish what I wanted. Ten months later I was done and my teeth were fixed like he said they would be at my initial meeting. He and his daughter have a great "bedside manner" so to speak. I'm happy with my experience.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    John A. on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    10/20/2017, 03:00 AM
    I had a significant over-bite severe crowding of my bottom front teeth. Dr. Harnick treated me with Invisilgn, and was able to correct my issues effectively. Excellent and helpful staff- it is apparent they enjoy working for him. Typically, seasoned doctors are set in their ways and resist change, but that is not the case here. Dr. Harnick's practice is contemporary, as he uses advanced treatment methods. Very pleasant experience.
    10/10 would recommend.
    mike on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 03:00 AM
    highly recommend very easy, well worth it highly recommend to friends and family
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 02:10 AM
    I had an excellent experience with getting my orthodontic treatment here!!! Everyone is very nice and the invisalign was easy to use and not painful at all. Overall, I had a very good time and my teeth are now very straight.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/30/2017, 08:21 AM
    My son Scott has a beautiful smile thanks to. Doctor Harnick office. We willl be back.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/14/2017, 02:06 AM
    Dr. Harnick is an excellent orthodontist that is very supportive and strives to make great smiles everyday'
    OJB on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/07/2017, 03:39 AM
    Great with kids and provides excellent care.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.