Logo White
Watch Demo

David J. Christian, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Dental|Bradenton, FL 34209

2902 59th St W, #H, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 794-1788

https://www.bradentonosc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
Ehrlich Jesse B Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

140 Indian Ave

(941) 485-7006
Michael C Morgan
5.0
(468) · Cosmetic Dentists

3706 W Swann Ave

(813) 872-9220

About

Dr. David Christian, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Bradenton, FL and has been practicing for 7 years. He graduated from Medical College Of Virginia Hospitals and practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:12 AM
Pre-surgery and treatment beforehand was excellent. What a great staff. The Doc was thorough and kind to this phobe! All in all a great non-scarey experience with staff and Doc. Thank you all!
Chantel Grim on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 02:21 AM
very kind and professional I d recommend him too anyone
Kathleen Tolly-Bowen Melvin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:04 AM
Good experience even though the reason for being there makes one a bit nervous!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rebecca on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:24 AM
Very attentive to patient; wonderful manner
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:25 AM
I have to say the office exceeded my expectations. Dr. David J. Christian himself called me latter that night to make sure I am doing ok after my surgery. Very pleased. I would definitely recommend this office.
Stephanie Clime on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:50 AM
Amazing! Dr. Christian and his staff were very helpful and thorough. Worked with my insurance and scheduling. Dr. Christian even followed up with me after my surgery later that night! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Esmer Tovar Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:43 AM
Amazing staff! They’re all so nice and surgeon too! I just heard his message...he called me (his patient!) wow you don’t get that a lot! Hoping everything is good and if I need anything or if I have any discomfort or questions to call and he will be paged! And staff was very nice and friendly with my husband!
Jessica Soblessed Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:44 AM
Amazing service and care. Thank you Team for an amazing experience.!
Vanessa R. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:46 AM
I am so impressed with Dr. Christian and the whole team. From the time I called to set up my consultation to the actual procedure they were all extremely pleasant to work with and I felt very comfortable with the doctor. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is in need of oral surgery!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.