Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David J Becker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Clearwater, FL 33756

616 E St A, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 443-7700

https://westcoastendoscopy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

6633 Forest Ave #105

(727) 845-4300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2919 W Swann Ave

(813) 871-2959
About

Dr. David Becker, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Clearwater, FL and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from University Of Pittsburgh School Of Medicine in 1983 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
587
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for David J Becker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/05/2021, 01:54 AM
Dr David Becker is outstanding. Very effective with communicating. The office is also well run.
James Lange review for David J Becker
James Lange on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/10/2021, 11:11 AM
More knowledgeable than most in his specialty. Excellent patient communications. Professional and personable. A polished diamond. In high demand for good reason.
Anonymous review for David J Becker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/30/2021, 05:02 AM
Would recommend Dr. Becker .
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carla review for David J Becker
Carla on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/15/2021, 18:26 PM
Doctor Becker gets right to the point. Very knowledgeable and a good listener. Experience is evident
Patricia review for David J Becker
Patricia on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/11/2021, 11:19 AM
Dr. Becker is without a doubt one of the best doctors I have met since relocating to Tampa in 2010. He is an excellent listener which is a rare quality among most who practice medicine today. He is always pleasant and he takes the time to discuss your questions and concerns. In addition, the members of his team are always welcoming and professional. Therefore, I highly recommend Dr. Becker and his team.
Bumiller review for David J Becker
Bumiller on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/31/2021, 07:14 AM
Efficient; friendly; professional.
PeterM. review for David J Becker
PeterM. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/30/2021, 05:11 AM
Dr. Becker and his staff were attentive, considerate and extremely professional. All my questions were answered thoroughly and I never felt rushed. I would recommend Dr, Becker without hesitation. He is a consummate professional.
Mary Rodriguez Gort review for David J Becker
Mary Rodriguez Gort on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/27/2021, 05:26 AM
Dr. Becker and his staff made me very comfortable. i was pretty nervous but was but very much at ease. i would recommend them highly. Dr. Becker treated m husband recently and i was very impressed which is why i decided to go to this practice.
Barbara Christian review for David J Becker
Barbara Christian on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/19/2021, 00:06 AM
Dr. Becker was very nice as well as the office staff. I felt comfortable explaining what was wrong with me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.