Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David I Minkoff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
8 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Clearwater, FL 33756 United States

301 Turner St, Ste 301, Clearwater, FL 33756 United States

(727) 466-6789

http://www.bodyhealthdetox.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4219 US Highway 19 #B

(727) 939-2230
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
About

David I Minkoff is located at 301 Turner St, Clearwater, FL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ian Braddock review for David I Minkoff
Ian Braddock on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:58 AM
He has been seeing my wife for the past few months. She has had Fibromyalgia for over ten years. We have in the past spent over $100k on treatment for her including stem cell. Nothing worked. But since she started seeing him she has increased energy, she's able to walk around more and complains less of being in pain. This is priceless. Thank you so much.
Kal review for David I Minkoff
Kal on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 04:52 AM
Dr. Minkoff is great doctor who takes the time to thoroughly explain your condition(s) and treatment methods. He is a good man who treated me like a human being rather than simply " just another number." My case was/is complicated. However, his treatments are both efficient & effective. With state of the art medical equipment & treatment options, his office is unique. With staff members who are just as classy as he is, I highly recommend Dr. Minkoff & Lifeworks.
Laurie review for David I Minkoff
Laurie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:29 AM
100% would not recommend!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Pissed off in paridise review for David I Minkoff
Pissed off in paridise on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:48 AM
Obviously a greed head. Wouldn't help me unless I forked over $5,000.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for David I Minkoff
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:07 AM
What a great clinic! Everyone was so positive and Dr. Minkodf seem REALLY knowledgeable. I'm so happy so far with my treatment. I was so tired when I got there. He diagnosed me with a chronic fatigue virus. No drugs! He gave me some herbs, homeopathics and a few IVs. I'm feeling my old self again! So glad I went!
DagnyA review for David I Minkoff
DagnyA on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 09:30 AM
Dr. Minkoff is an awesome doctor. He is very helpful and caring. He is the best alternative doctor in the Tampa area, and I highly recommend him to anyone who cannot find what is ailing them. He is very good at diagnosing hard cases.
Thomas J review for David I Minkoff
Thomas J on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 11:24 AM
Dr David Minkoff is a brilliant doctor who really cares about providing helpful products and treatment to his patients.
Valerie review for David I Minkoff
Valerie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:41 AM
Dr. David Minkoff is a very caring physician. You can tell he truly wants to help people, and that wellness is his passion.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.