Logo White
Watch Demo

David H. Cannon, Dds

Own this business?
4.7
44 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84102

1060 E 100 S #307, Ste 307, Salt Lake City, UT 84102

(801) 363-1321

https://www.davidhcannondds.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
44 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews3.3DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/25/2010, 01:00 AM
Dr Cannon and staff are incredible. They are very helpful and very well trained. thank you
sally on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/11/2008, 08:50 AM
best dentist I have ever been to. Everything about there office is top notch. would recommend to anyone
larrynilssen on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/25/2007, 01:51 AM
Excellent results for full crowns and veneers. Wonderful manner. Great insurance help
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/31/2007, 05:34 AM
It always seemed like Dr. Cannon wanted you to have expensive, elective treatments and overlooked the basic care. His support staff treated my young daughter horribly. I will never go back.
raymariner on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/15/2007, 03:41 AM
too painful. avoid him. I had crown installed, but I have been having pain for three weeks now. He can do nothing.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/01/2006, 06:56 AM
I have had two crowns put on by Dr. Cannon and have had significant problems with both crowns. The first crown broke after 11 months, the second crown broke after 2 months. I would not recommend Dr. Cannon to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.