Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dykhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Orthodontists|Independence, MO 64015

1300 NW South Outer Rd # A, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-0444

http://www.dykhouseortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(133) · Orthodontists

7577 NW Barry Rd

(816) 746-1200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Vance Dykhouse, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Blue Springs, MO. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Horner review for David Dykhouse
Kristy Horner on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 02:05 AM
Candice review for David Dykhouse
Candice on Wellness

9 years ago

12/22/2012, 06:30 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Candice review for David Dykhouse
Candice on Wellness

9 years ago

12/22/2012, 01:58 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Teresa N. review for David Dykhouse
Teresa N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/16/2012, 04:53 AM
Great Experience! – I, too, am an adult and have been treated with the utmost respect and have been given proper treatment after another orthodontist spent a year "rearranging" teeth to no avail. (I moved here from another state and needed to continue care immediately.) I am now almost at the end of my treatment after two years with the Dykhouse practice and am thrilled with the expertise and knowledge shown in my care. Their staff is considerate, kind and willing to work with me to accomodate my work schedule which sometimes means I'm the last appointment of the day. They never hesitate to accomodate me in any way. After having rotater cuff surgery, they even were very kind about how to treat me without having to put the chair back as not to cause me any pain. I would definitely recommend this practice to people of all ages.
cmoore89 review for David Dykhouse
cmoore89 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 13:13 PM
Horrible experience – I went in for a consult for braces. I am a hard working adult and FULLY expected to pre pay for any service. I was ACTUALLY not given a price for work and TOLD TO GO TO ANOTHER DENTIST. I was told this in front of a waiting room full of people after a consult for braces. I walk up to the front counter and the receptionist asks Dr. Dykehouse a questions and comes back saying "we think you should go ahead and see another dentist" Holy Cow! I guess I looked like I didnt have enough money...who knows?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.