Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dykhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Orthodontists|Independence, MO 64015

1300 NW South Outer Rd # A, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-0444

http://www.dykhouseortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(133) · Orthodontists

7577 NW Barry Rd

(816) 746-1200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Vance Dykhouse, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Blue Springs, MO. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabie Umaña review for David Dykhouse
Sabie Umaña on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:30 AM
Love all the staff and Dr. Dykhouse! My son and I are both patients.
Sara Davidson review for David Dykhouse
Sara Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 08:53 AM
Melissa Brown review for David Dykhouse
Melissa Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 13:58 PM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Brandy Stephenson review for David Dykhouse
Brandy Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:14 AM
I moved from out of state with my son already in the middle of his braces treatment. Dr Dykehouse and team were able to reach out to our previous orthodontist and work out a very reasonable treatment plan. My son got his braces off yesterday and I could not be happier with the results. Dr Dykehouse and the whole team are very cordial and welcoming. I had a ton of questions and they never seemed to be annoyed and answered with a smile every time. I would recommend them and will definitely be going back if my son needs a second set when he is older. Thank you Dr Dykehouse, I � LOVE � my son's perfect smile!!!
Fátima Fig review for David Dykhouse
Fátima Fig on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 04:25 AM
Amber Bagshaw O'Brien review for David Dykhouse
Amber Bagshaw O'Brien on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 12:12 PM
Jennifer Johnson review for David Dykhouse
Jennifer Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 02:06 AM
Alyson Keith review for David Dykhouse
Alyson Keith on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2014, 10:30 AM
I am so glad I am getting my expander off! It has been tough but I am going to get my braces! :) I am going to get great teeth and I wouldn't have made it without the help from you guys! And yes I am Lisa's daughter! :)
Madeline Mela review for David Dykhouse
Madeline Mela on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 18:57 PM
I love it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.