Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dobratz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Family Practice|Overland Park, KS 66210

11725 W 112th St, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-5579

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-dobratz-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6721 W 121st St Suite 120

(913) 283-7704

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

102 E Crestview Dr

(913) 837-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1301 N 3rd St

(913) 367-0880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281

5 people are looking at this business

About

I am open and honest with patients and present options for evaluation and treatment, and encourage patients to decide how they want to proceed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario review for David Dobratz, MD
Mario on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 07:38 AM
Awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Mario!

David Leonard review for David Dobratz, MD
David Leonard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 04:41 AM
Dr David is the consummate professional---I have been with him for 20 yrs and he always goes out of his way to take care of me and all my needs--great Doctor. I have been through some really rough times and he has helped me always. Can't recommend him enough
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We value our outstanding team members at College Park Family Care Center and will pass along the compliment to Dr. Dobratz!

M Dighton review for David Dobratz, MD
M Dighton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:41 AM
Dr. Dobratz is an excellent physician. Our family has been with him for over 14 years, and we wouldn’t go to anyone else. He’s caring and willing to take as much time with you as necessary. He’s also extremely thorough when approaching him with a situation. That’s what won me over with him. He truly cares and wants to get to the bottom of things. We trust him explicitly!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tai Moala review for David Dobratz, MD
Tai Moala on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 22:18 PM
Dr. Dobratz has been my doctor for the past 13 years. He is the best. He is friendly, calm and makes you feel comfortable. He takes the time to talk to you, listens to your situation and discusses possible treatment/solutions and other options. I have TRUST in Dr. Dobratz, knowing that he has my best interest, providing excellent service to improve my health. I would also mention that the entire staff at the College Park location are amazing. I am glad that I have chosen you as my provider
Business Response:

Tai, we are so happy to read this positive review. The team at College Park Family Care Center is filled with many special people, and we know they will appreciate the kind words. We will be sure to pass along!

Trina F. review for David Dobratz, MD
Trina F. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 15:31 PM
Excellent family physician. Always listens to my symptoms, asks questions. A Dr. that really cares about his patients.
Business Response:

Trina, thank you for the kind words!

Scott Walsh review for David Dobratz, MD
Scott Walsh on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:29 AM
Dr. Dobratz has been my personal physician for over 20 years. He is a good listener and I really feel he is genuinely concerned when I have a medical issue. He even called me in the hospital when my Crohns acted up and wanted to know how I was doing.
Business Response:

Scott, thank you for your review of Dr. Dobratz! We take pride in serving our patients and appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review. We will be sure to pass it along.

Rhonda Hutton review for David Dobratz, MD
Rhonda Hutton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 15:50 PM
While Dr. Dobratz is not my primary care physician, I was fortunate enough to see him in lieu of my physician. It can be stressful to see someone who is not familiar with your history. However, Dr. Dobratz quickly allayed my fears. He was thorough and listened carefully to my complaint. He prescribed a course of treatment and I felt comfortable with his recommendations.
Business Response:

Rhonda, thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Janet review for David Dobratz, MD
Janet on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 23:26 PM
Dr Dobratz is always very thorough and involved in my care and that of my extended family. He takes the time to listen and fully understand what is going on and orders what he feels is the appropriate tests to evaluate the situation instead of a barrage of unnecessary procedures which I truly appreciate. He does not hesitate to refer to a specialist if he feels necessary and has always stayed up to date with the care I have received outside of his office as well. Kudos!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Brian review for David Dobratz, MD
Brian on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 15:52 PM
Easy appointment to schedule. Office was large and efficient. Dr. Dobratz had a sense of humor and asked good relevant questions. He was knowledgeable and seemed like he cared. I went ahead and switched to him as my primary provider. He lived up to the good reviews I saw online.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review. Dr. Dobratz is an amazing physician. We appreciate that you have chosen College Park Family Care Center to meet your health care needs.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.