Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dobratz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Family Practice|Overland Park, KS 66210

11725 W 112th St, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-5579

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-dobratz-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6721 W 121st St Suite 120

(913) 283-7704

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

102 E Crestview Dr

(913) 837-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1301 N 3rd St

(913) 367-0880
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am open and honest with patients and present options for evaluation and treatment, and encourage patients to decide how they want to proceed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:16 AM
My first visit to Dr. Dobratz was professional, caring and informative.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 18:56 PM
He takes the appropriate amount of time to review your symptoms and listens to your concerns carefully. He is very thorough - he orders appropriate tests, explains results, and prescribes appropriate treatment. He provides good referrals when needed.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Dobratz!

Marty Eddy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 08:35 AM
Had no issues at all, from start to finish. Very professional and I felt relaxed the whole time. I would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Marty!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kevin Meyer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 19:19 PM
We’ve had Dr Dobratz as our our primary for the entire family for almost 20 years and have never had any complaints. He’s very thorough and a very personable Dr. if he has to refer you out to a specialist or another Dr he doesn’t just send you to anyone. He’ll research their history and check to be sure he’s sending you to someone you can trust. I feel very lucky that we’ve been able to have him this many years and would always refer anyone looking for a Dr to him.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 06:17 AM
A kind, caring person who truly listens and met all my expectations.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Bob & Irina Hoferer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 13:40 PM
Dr. Dobratz has been our family physician for 8+ years. He is VERY caring and knowledgeable and explains our needs perfectly. We are an older couple and plan on depending on him for the remainder of our lives. His staff is friendly and also very helpful to us. Another positive for me is he does listen to us about our concerns. We are thankful for having found College Park. We moved here from Russia and knew no one. He's been great.
Business Response:

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care and it starts with an expert staff. We love to hear about these positive experiences at College Park Family Care. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Martina Marin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 14:43 PM
Dr Dobratz is always very friendly, and a very good listener, recommended my sister to him and she loves him too. Worth my 35 min drive
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Dobratz!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 03:23 AM
The service is outstanding from check in to checkout. Dr. Dobratz gets to the point in a comfortable manor. It is very convenient having the labs and x rays on site. Would I recommend Doc? I already have.
Business Response:

We are so happy to read this positive review. The team at College Park Family Care Center is filled with many special people, and we know they will appreciate the kind words. We will be sure to pass along!

Virginia L. Akers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 11:26 AM
He was the greatest coming to my health and finding my problems
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Dobratz!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.