Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dobratz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Family Practice|Overland Park, KS 66210

11725 W 112th St, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-5579

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-dobratz-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6721 W 121st St Suite 120

(913) 283-7704

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

102 E Crestview Dr

(913) 837-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1301 N 3rd St

(913) 367-0880
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am open and honest with patients and present options for evaluation and treatment, and encourage patients to decide how they want to proceed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 05:52 AM
If you're looking for friendliness & efficiency at a health care provider, then CPFC is the place to be. From the friendly greeting in the lobby, where there was hardly any wait time, to the checkout at the end, everyone had a smile & I felt they were there wanting to help me. Then comes the knowledgeable Dr and his staff. Again the focus was always on the patient, with smiles on their faces.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We value our outstanding team members at College Park Family Care Center and will pass along the compliment!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 03:59 AM
I always have a great visit with Dr Dobratz, he has always taken care of my health needs and I trust and value his professionalism.
Jeanne Anderson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 11:43 AM
Dr. Dobratz is very thorough, wise, and patient. If he isn't sure what's going on, he researches. He does not hesitate to refer you to specialists if needed. I feel blessed to have him as my primary care physician! I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 02:37 AM
Dr D takes the time to listen to all you need to share.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Dobratz!

Jane S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:34 AM
1st visit after 20 years of seeing Dr Madison. Visit a follow up to hospital stay. He made me feel at ease and really had reviewed my records. Smooth transition to new primary care doctor. Very thorough and really listened to my concerns.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 03:26 AM
Dr. Dobratz has been my primary care physician for several years now. He is very thorough and makes sure he answers any questions I may have.
Juanita Willis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:24 AM
Dr Dobratz was very thorough in addressing all of my questions and concerns . He was not rushed or hurried me through the process . I do appreciate that very much as I did have some questions and concerns this time around . I like that he allows me to be part of the process and decide what I am willing and able to do. I continue to go even though I no longer work in the area because I have felt very comfortable with him and his ability to help take care of my needs . I am still very happy with the doctor I have chosen and will continue to keep coming as long as I receive this level of care. I would also recommend him to others as well. My goal is not to taken a lot of medications and I feel like he understands that . You should give him a try .
Marcia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 05:37 AM
Always very professional and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Marcia.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:00 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Dobratz since 1996. I can rely on him to be thorough, professional but friendly. I would never change doctors. He spends as much time as needed to get to the bottom of whatever is ailing me. I would recommend him for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.