Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dobratz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Family Practice|Overland Park, KS 66210

11725 W 112th St, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-5579

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-dobratz-md

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6721 W 121st St Suite 120

(913) 283-7704

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

102 E Crestview Dr

(913) 837-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1301 N 3rd St

(913) 367-0880
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am open and honest with patients and present options for evaluation and treatment, and encourage patients to decide how they want to proceed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 01:06 AM
Complete and thorough Physical Exam
Richard Fort on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:07 AM
Dr. Dobratz has been very thorough and listens to what I have to say. I always feel comfortable talking about any issue with him. I trust his diagnosis and appreciate him checking on all aspects of my life.
Business Response:

Richard, thank you for your feedback and positive comments about Dr. Dobratz.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:06 AM
Every member of the staff accommodated my special needs child and made the visit successful. Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We value our outstanding team members at College Park Family Care Center and will pass along the compliment!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 08:58 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Dobratz for the last couple of years. He is always very thorough and takes the time necessary to discuss his findings and treatment options, and to answer any questions. I would highly recommend him for anyone seeking a primary care physician. And his office staff is great - they are very efficient and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We value our outstanding team members at College Park Family Care Center and will pass along the compliment to Dr. Dobratz and his staff!

bob on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 11:05 AM
very good at what he does. helped me quickly nd professionally. knew what I had and prescribed meds to take care of my problem
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 11:47 AM
Dr. Dobratz is always very thorough in his exam and diagnosis. He spends time with you-doesn’t rush. He’s very thoughtful and professional yet like a friend. He’s a very good doctor and one I trust??
Marty Eddy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 09:38 AM
Went to see Dr Dobratz do to a breathing issue I was having. They got me in later that day. Ran tests, lab work & X-rays. I was able to get most of the results back during the visit. Everything went well from the friendly staff to Dr Dobratz. No issues what so ever. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:52 AM
I saw Dr. Dobratz for sleeplessness, anxiety & digestive issues. He was kind, attentive, and focused, and asked numerous questions to learn details. I felt very listened-to, and have been pleased with his diagnosis and recommended medications.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Dobratz!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:01 AM
David Dobratz completed medical school without losing his soul. He is an excellent doctor and a super-excellent human being. In my whole life I have never had a better PCP. It is an honor to recommend Dr. David Dobratz. I will be with him as long as he will have me.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.