Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dobratz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Family Practice|Overland Park, KS 66210

11725 W 112th St, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-5579

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-dobratz-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6721 W 121st St Suite 120

(913) 283-7704

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

102 E Crestview Dr

(913) 837-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1301 N 3rd St

(913) 367-0880
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am open and honest with patients and present options for evaluation and treatment, and encourage patients to decide how they want to proceed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Robinson on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/25/2020, 15:22 PM
Professional, caring, good follow up
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

Pam on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/25/2020, 01:21 AM
Always kind and informative. He really cares about his patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Pam.

Linda M Cole on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2020, 17:57 PM
Dr Dobratz really looks into issues the patient is having...if he is not sure, he will research it and get back to you. He is very smart and very professional with a touch of compassion, humor and fun-loviing
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Dobratz!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Michelle S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 02:10 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Dobratz for at least 10 years and highly recommend him. Actually, he is also my father's doctor when he doesn't need to go to the VA. I am not always the easiest patient and have strong opinions about certain meds and topics. Dr. D will hear me out and offer me his best advice and we usually meet in the middle. Due to my meds, I go in every 3 months & if I have a question or concern he always takes the time to address it. I have been with the College Park group since the late 1980s and would never consider changing.
Mary Ann Sparkman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 10:13 AM
Helpful, concerned, caring
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

Ron on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 04:19 AM
A doctor with a sincere concern for his patients. Thoughtful and caring.
Kwang-Ping Yang on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:06 AM
Dr Dobratz is always treat patient very friendly and professionally. He is warm and very patience to listen to patient's problem.
George Epps on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 11:33 AM
Dr Dobratz has been my Primary Care Physician since shortly after I moved here from Texas in 1999. I have been thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and his sincere concern for my physical and mental health. He is very patient during his examination, and is willing to discuss any of the concerns that I may have relative to my health issue that are not readily evident. Dr Dobratz in my opinion is the best personal physican that I've had during my years as an adult. His overall demeanor and professional skills are outstanding.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Dobratz!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:59 AM
I have been a patient at College Park for close on 20 years and due to the retirement of my regular doctor it became necessary to find a new doctor and David Dobratz was recommended. The appointment went extremely well, no waiting, on time made it clear my well being was important, asking all sorts of questions thereby building my history and profile. Very professional and provided good advise. Gave me a sense of being a extremely confident and knowable doctor giving solid recommendations. The test results were available on the portal the following morning, thereby eliminating a further visit. All very efficient so another happy event.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.