Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dobratz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Family Practice|Overland Park, KS 66210

11725 W 112th St, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-5579

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-dobratz-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6721 W 121st St Suite 120

(913) 283-7704

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

102 E Crestview Dr

(913) 837-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1301 N 3rd St

(913) 367-0880
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am open and honest with patients and present options for evaluation and treatment, and encourage patients to decide how they want to proceed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Hodes on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/16/2020, 15:58 PM
Dr. Dobratz I've been going to for over 15 years. Very professional and really really cares about his patients. Great listener. When I had an issue few years back I got a call from him at home asking how I was doing. Who does that these days?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 03:21 AM
The Doctor saw me the following day for a prescription refill and the staff was friendly and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/26/2020, 05:52 AM
Dr Dobratz was extremely helpful and thoughtful
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Stan Olsen on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2020, 07:24 AM
Dr Dobratz is personally interested in me as well as concerned for my medical needs!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2020, 01:27 AM
Very thorough tele-health appointment. Was not rushed. Good dialogue. Dr. Dobratz is a good listener!
W.G. Sawyer on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/20/2020, 04:45 AM
My first televist and it went extremely well. Dr. Dobratz made me comfortable and it felt like a visit in the office. He listened to my issues and ask questions to clarify. He explained the treatment and medications he prescribed. I was very pleased with the how well the appointment went and will be happy to make the same type appointment in the future.
Business Response:

We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Bobbi Burris on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2020, 05:47 AM
Everything went smoothly. ! Staff and Dr. were so nice considering all the chaos going on. But they are always friendly anyway. All of my needs were met.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/12/2020, 12:52 PM
This is my second time seeing Dr. Dobratz. The first was for a walk-in clinic visit for an upper respiratory infection and this time for my ADHD. I really like Dr. Dobratz. He took a lot of time asking questions about me and my health before forming an opinion and making a recommendation. He didn't rush me through the appointment or make me feel like he wasn't listening to me or my symptoms. He discussed my medication in detail with me and made me a part of the evaluation and decision rather than slapping me with a prescription and sending me on my way. I will happily be making him my new primary care doctor and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2020, 20:19 PM
Dr. Dobratz and his team are always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. My appointments are always quick, which I greatly appreciate.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.